Burchfield Park

Holt, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +8 votes  + Harold FernandoDevil's Den › August 7, 2012
A
Well-groomed, have only played it 2 different ways...short to long and short to short. The CCR layout is a nice combination of short and long baskets all from the short pads...River's Edge is an amazing new course! Thank you Rinker and CCR! This course challenges every level of disc golfers, densely wooded in some areas, elevation changes, layout and pin placement is awesome! HIt your lines and get your birds and shoot neg on the front 9 because you'll need breathing room on the back! The more I play this course the more it's starting to become one of my favorite courses in this area!
-  +7 votes  + Mike DurcoDevil's Den › May 18, 2011
A
great course!! one of the best in the state.. and it's not complete yet!
I love the long par 4s and 5s!!!!
The manicured tees, fairways and greens are awesome!!!
The signs helped navigate from basket to tee.
I can't wait to play the finished product!
Concerns: #5's tees are too close to #4's basket. The area/ zone 11, 12, 15, 16 and 17 occupy is too crowded... 11, 12 and 15 are on top of each other. Be careful in this zone.
It's a great course... GREAT!!! Care needs to be taken around 11, 12 and 15.
-  +5 votes  + Justin "32K" StandishDevil's Den › March 26, 2012
A-
Three long (teepad) really needs to be moved.
-  +4 votes  + tim feldpauschDevil's Den › May 14, 2011
A-
Review of short tees to long baskest. This is a great course and will continue to be a great course as long as people respect the course and other fellow golfers (just like any other sport). Kudos to the park management/staff and the CCR club for putting so much work into this trully championship course. Let's take care of this course for generations to come. This course will continue to improve as the finishing touches are completed. A masterpiece takes to time to complete.
-  +4 votes  + grant wardDevil's Den › May 18, 2011
B+
nice course the layout towards the end gets a little funky other than that sick course.
-  +3 votes  + mike RabinDevil's Den › June 27, 2011
B+
longs to longs is rough.. lots of distance and almost every hole needs a spotter i also manage to misplay maybe 6 shots right at a different tee or basket.. longs to shorts looked fun and short to shorts as well
-  +3 votes  + Jeremy GibbsDevil's Den › August 1, 2011
A-
Fun course. Man made obstacles, bunkers, OB 3 ft from basket. Only nitpicks are too many options (2 tees 2 baskets), and some fairways play on top of each other. Still A-
-  +3 votes  + Becky GilbertDevil's Den › June 30, 2011
B
map on score card needs help. We had no idea where the 1st tee was. need land markings on the map. tee signs should be on the tee. rock sand traps were interesting not sure how they would be used on a few holes.
-  +3 votes  + Jim KnudsonDevil's Den › August 4, 2012
A+
River's Edge. Absolutely the best Michigan course East of Flip City.
Will challenge any skill level of golfer with short and long heavily wooded holes with elevated and downhill shots. Must be played a few times to figure out your lines and where Not to go.
-  +3 votes  + Damian RedmanDevil's Den › December 23, 2011
A
This is by far one of the best courses in our area if not all of Michigan and is only 7 months old. For those who don't like the course they have never obviously played a challenging course. There are a variety of shots that are needed to complete the course, not to mention when u do get to the pin.u may be surprised that its not on level land. Yes there needs to be tweaking on the course to make it perfect but what course doesn't. Within 10 yrs this course will grow into a mature top rated cour ...
continue reading ›
-  +3 votes  + T.J. BlattDevil's Den › July 3, 2011
A
great layout needs signs and benches but all in all great course
-  +3 votes  + MEAT BABYDevil's Den › October 11, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Dave MilewskiDevil's Den › October 10, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Mr. RetiredDevil's Den › August 4, 2012
A
Wow wow wow. Incredible. This complex is easily the best I have ever seen. If any tour players come in and complain to you, slap them in the jaw. Mad impressed, hole 2 on the newest course is one of my favs of all time. Great work to all involved. Looking for jobs/homes near lansing, lol.
-  +2 votes  + Jon AndareDevil's Den › May 22, 2011
A
OOOHHH buddy bring your control and distance. Would have been A+ but the bugs were too thick this make it perfect, but it is on the way.
-  +2 votes  + dan harveyDevil's Den › May 19, 2011
A-
nice course
-  +2 votes  + Brandon "Double B" ButlerDevil's Den › June 26, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Jeff DutkaDevil's Den › May 9, 2012
A
-  +2 votes  + Kyle Jansen van GalenDevil's Den › June 26, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Kris JansenDevil's Den › June 26, 2011
A+
Absolutely AMAZING!!! The pin locations are great, there are thick bushes on the outside forcing a challenging fairway placement, and the lengths are widespread. It is also not very crowded at the moment.
-  +2 votes  + Mike DurfeeDevil's Den › June 26, 2011
A
Very nice well maintained course.Would like to see more trash cans and some benches. Cant wait to see the tee signs.
-  +2 votes  + David MiddletonDevil's Den › July 6, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Skookum JimDevil's Den › July 5, 2011
A
The course is very professional. The staff at Burchfield are polite, professional and courteous. I would like to see the OB areas marked.
-  +2 votes  + Scott Van de VyverDevil's Den › October 3, 2011
A-
I played this course for the first time at the end of September 2011. In my opinion, it is the best course in the Lansing area. It is well manicured, technical, varied, and scenic. And it just opened in the Spring of 2011, so it is a secret garden. Me and a couple friends played it twice (once on a Friday & once on a Saturday) & we didn't see anybody on the whole course! Not one other person. We did see 4 deer each day, though. Pretty awesome! I would recommend this course, but I kind of want to keep it secret.
-  +2 votes  + Jose Bobillo IIIDevil's Den › June 12, 2012
B+
-  +2 votes  + Nick RolisonDevil's Den › April 12, 2014
B-
-  +2 votes  + Phil BrittonRiver's Edge › May 6, 2016
B+
Great course. Good mix of shots. It does seem like there could be a lot of traffic on the fairways at times, though. Loved the holes on the edge of the river. It would be fun if there were a couple risk/reward throws out over the water. The basket for 5 is too close for comfort to the tee of 4, and the bathrooms, IMO. Overall, lots of fun and difficulty, nicely maintained, and pretty easy to navigate. Planning on playing the other course here next time I'm in the area.
-  +1 votes  + Scott PierzchalaDevil's Den › November 1, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Matt RinkerDevil's Den › November 4, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Mike KempDevil's Den › April 8, 2012
A
Very well kept course, great layout... Good challenge!
-  +1 votes  + Andy SienkiewiczDevil's Den › August 22, 2014
A+
A belated review from last summer, but thought the course deserved it. Absolutely immaculate. I loved the OB bunkers as a creative use of space. There were a few holes on top of each other, but when we were out (Sept, '13) the course was practically empty so it wasn't an issue. This is a great example of pay-to-play. Ball-golfers will shell out hundreds to play premiere courses, and this felt like playing Pebble Beach.
-  +1 votes  + Jason 'Skip Scoob' CassidyDevil's Den › August 20, 2015
A
One of the best courses. period! All the different layouts and the sand OB's and how well it is manicured makes you bias toward other courses sometimes. The hole 18 long basket is probably one of my top 5 holes ever, there are baskets you play to that are in bowls and others that are elevated, just tests your accuracy, distance and consistency. A top 5 favorite and a must play
-  +1 votes  + brent moreno "WPD"Devil's Den › July 2, 2015
B
Not a bad course for a big arm person,but was very nice course and maintain nicely
-  +1 votes  + Eric AustinDevil's Den › June 9, 2014
A-
-  +1 votes  + Joey "ThaSicknaz" GulyasDevil's Den › October 25, 2014
A-
Top ten.
-  +1 votes  + Ryan "RMFK" KretzDevil's Den › May 23, 2011
A
Once they get this course settled in Perminantly, it is going to be awesome! The skeeters are a bit nasty and relentless. On a few holes where you are in the woods trying to putt, it can get unbarable. Bring your arm and accuracy cause you're gonna need it here. Place is Fantastic.
-  +1 votes  + Mark "Coach D" Di MambroDevil's Den › November 6, 2011
A+
Nice layout of 4 possible courses. Great landscape
-  +1 votes  + Matthew TitusDevil's Den › September 3, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Zach ShaferDevil's Den › December 18, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Brad FullerDevil's Den › May 20, 2011
A
Played Short tees, long baskets. Course still had a lot of work to get done, but the baskets are all in play, hard to judge baskets first time through with no markers posted yet. They are hoping to have the course 100% complete mid-June. Worth the hike to play.
-  +1 votes  + jeff jDevil's Den › April 25, 2015
A+
I will jkeep this short because there is so many revirws already. One word awesome .. clean and very unique ..sand traps very cool .not a easy course by no means. [;ayed long to shorts and found it very fun .2 hr drive and plan to do it as often as possible. loved it, Hands down best course I ever played on.
-  +1 votes  + Andy EngilshDevil's Den › April 30, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Steve HatterDevil's Den › July 24, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Jordan ZawodnyDevil's Den › May 10, 2016
A+
-  +1 votes  + Marquita BernardDevil's Den › June 29, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jake GonzalezDevil's Den › July 15, 2012
A
Great Course for a Mixed Layout
-  +1 votes  + Gerrett LawrenceDevil's Den › August 1, 2012
A
Bugs are bad in summer, but that is Michigan. The course is well manicured and beautiful, and love the many different ways to play each hole.
-  +1 votes  + Skyler StokerDevil's Den › June 7, 2016
A+
Having 2 tees and 2 baskets on most holes is genius. I wish this was my home course.
-  +1 votes  + Kevin BoyntonDevil's Den › October 30, 2014
A
Wow! What a course. We are soooooo lucky to have a facility like this in the Lansing area. I really like the two teepads and baskets on each hole. And little improvements are constantly being made to this course. The crew at Burchfield really take a lot of pride in the upkeep of the course, and it's just getting better. Ten years from now, this track is gonna be even more awesome than it is now! The maturation process is really going to put the nice touches on this gem.
-  +1 votes  + Zac ZabolotnyDevil's Den › June 13, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Chris EberhardDevil's Den › June 22, 2014
A
Very fair and challenging for all skill levels. Love it!
-  +1 votes  + eric haite IIDevil's Den › February 21, 2015
A
-  +1 votes  + Nathan LindleyDevil's Den › April 1, 2014
A
Good course, well maintained, friendly people out there. Overall my favorite course so far.
-  +1 votes  + Dan PriceDevil's Den › June 6, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Kris VezinoDevil's Den › December 25, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Jerimiah MackDevil's Den › July 10, 2014
A+
This course is the standard by which other Ingham county courses are judged. The fairways were recently mowed and clear of clippings. Grade ( as opposed to sharp changes in elevation ), pin tuck and distance are the game when playing short to long. Plan your approach and anyone can do well. Trees are thick with folliage and known to smack discs strait to the ground. Some are located right off the tee which can force lines. The tall grass and other rough is litered with berry brambles and poison ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Eric "Downtown" BrownDevil's Den › June 18, 2016
A+
Truly a masterpiece!!! Out of the 100 courses I have played this is my favorite. Well manicured fairways, water provided in coolers on several holes to drink! Love the concept of two teepads and two baskets per hole. Short to short great for ams,long to long reserved for the best in the world. Keep an eye on your discs, tons of prairie grass to eat plastic. It took me two and half hours to play 18, some of the best time I have ever invested in disc golf. Truly a destination course, already planning a return trip in 2 months.
-  +1 votes  + Rodney LDevil's Den › June 13, 2015
A
This is such a great course. Always well groomed, peaceful, great baskets, great layout. I love that there are two sets of tees and two sets of baskets. The short to short is a nice beginner track. Short to long gives you several more difficult lines and much longer holes. Long to short feels like a completely different course but just as long. I haven't played long to long yet.
-  +1 votes  + Wes SDevil's Den › June 20, 2016
A+
-  +1 votes  + Brad BrundageRiver's Edge › June 24, 2014
A-
Great round, very challenging!
-  +1 votes  + Davis _River's Edge › May 22, 2013
A-
This is another Gem for the Lansing area. The long wooded holes are a perfect contrast to the original course. There are several signature type holes, including hole two that plays straight downhill off an old ski run. The rain that dumped on us during the spring has made some really nice risk vs. reward holes on the back nine. The biggest problem with the course is the mosquitos. I have never played a course where the mosquitos were as bad as they are at River's Edge. I'm not sure what all coul ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Joey "ThaSicknaz" GulyasRiver's Edge › October 25, 2014
B+
Nice. But tough.
-  +1 votes  + Zach ShaferRiver's Edge › December 18, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Steve HatterRiver's Edge › July 24, 2014
B+
-  +1 votes  + Jordan ZawodnyRiver's Edge › May 10, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Terry GrostRiver's Edge › January 2, 2015
A-
Very tight in the woods, challenging!
-  +1 votes  + Skyler StokerRiver's Edge › June 7, 2016
A-
-  +1 votes  + Timmy RedmanRiver's Edge › August 30, 2014
A-
-  +1 votes  + Kevin BoyntonRiver's Edge › April 18, 2015
A
I have to say that at first I wasn't a fan of River's Edge. I didn't like how tight the course was, and I thought some trees needed to be cut down. This course tests your ability to hit a line. You have to commit to the line and just make sure that you hit it. Concentration is key. I am definitely going to play this course more and more. Under par for the round is some kind of achievement that you can be very proud of on this track. It definitely makes me throw straighter, that's for sure. ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Thomas OlrichRiver's Edge › June 22, 2014
A+
-  +1 votes  + Scott StaceyRiver's Edge › November 17, 2015
A
-  +1 votes  + D.J. SeehaseRiver's Edge › June 3, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Rob McNealRiver's Edge › October 5, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Jeremy "Grimm" NeffRiver's Edge › July 5, 2015
A-
Didn't post a score as I was only able to play through hole 11 due to excess water & flooding. Beyond that the course was well taken care of & pretty easy to follow. The map & score cards are really well done. The mosquitoes are something out of a horror film even with 40% deet bug repellant there were swarms hovering around you everywhere you went. I'll definitely come back when the water levels are down & I also really want to try the devils den course, #18 elevated basket/fountain looks like a lot of fun.
-  +1 votes  + kyle d.River's Edge › May 22, 2016
A-
-  +1 votes  + Fred HoxeyRiver's Edge › June 24, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Luke HoltzappleDevil's Den › June 23, 2012
A
Great course. I hope the new 18 hole course will be as nice. 18 holes. 2 pads and 2 permanent pin locations every hole. Rough is rough and the fairways are defined - rewards you for a well placed shot and punishes you for a bad one. Hands down the nicest course in the Lansing area!
-  +0 votes  + Wade TFDevil's Den › August 5, 2012
A
Excellent addition to Lansing and Michigan disc golf. The grass is always mowed. They have water jugs out on the course on hot days. Pay to play is a pro in my book. Guaranteed you will have fun here if you even remotely like disc golf. The pin locations are genius for the most part. Haaaate backtracking. Theres some of it here. Fortunately there are no stumps in the fairway or trails that I found that you might trip on. Bunkers are sweet but there are no rakes. Cool rock stuff everywhere. The w ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Brooke PlantzDevil's Den › October 4, 2012
A
This course is a must play!
-  +0 votes  + Ska BobDevil's Den › April 20, 2015
A-
A bit too open to be challenging unless you're doing longs/longs. I only pulled out drivers for one hole, unless the headwind was too heavy for my mids/putters.
-  +0 votes  + Doug PrizerDevil's Den › July 9, 2011
A-
I think it will get better as the trees mature. I'm not a big fan of OB so close to the baskets.
-  +0 votes  + Davis _Devil's Den › April 19, 2012
A
Very nice course. Well worth the 40 dollars a year in greens fees, even more so when the second 18 is complete. If money is an issue for you play on Wednesdays when the parking is free!
-  +0 votes  + Dustin FultsDevil's Den › March 22, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim SylvainDevil's Den › July 18, 2016
A+
Really nice landscaping and hole design. Only negative is the silly mando wall on hole 2.
-  +0 votes  + Nick StinedurfDevil's Den › October 8, 2016
A+
Best maintained course I have played, lots of open holes you can crank your disc on, but there are still obstacles to deal with and keep it interesting. Also a few short holes to boost your confidence.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff CoatesDevil's Den › September 12, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt DimickDevil's Den › July 4, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Joal KozmaDevil's Den › August 17, 2012
A-
Nice course. lots of long holes. Will be awesome when all the final touches are done. They are building some ob sand traps. Print a map before you go. definitely worth the drive for out of towners.
-  +0 votes  + Tony MaccarinoDevil's Den › June 9, 2012
A+
Beautiful Course. Very long and VERY tough Longs to longs. First round here and I feel I shot pretty good. Easy to get into trouble fast.
-  +0 votes  + Mike SiudaDevil's Den › October 10, 2012
A+
I haven't had to think that hard over a round of golf in quite a while. Very cool!
-  +0 votes  + Nathanael "Nasty" ScottDevil's Den › November 17, 2012
A
Truly one of the best courses in michigan. I felt like a pro playing it, even if my game wasnt there !
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy FoorDevil's Den › September 9, 2013
A-
Bombers dream. This course is huge and with 4 different layouts the options goes on. Two baskets every hole, marked on top by colored flags. Tops out at 9653 long pads to long baskets. Short to short 4432. Sand trap and road OB's add challenge, there is mando wall you must drive over. many interesting route and looks. Super huge! Great park well maintained. More risk of losing a disc than the other course in this park. Lots of blind holes
-  +0 votes  + Jeff KuehleDevil's Den › July 11, 2011
B+
Give this course a couple years to get some play and we will watch it morph to become one of the top courses in the State! almost 2 miles of throwing for an 18 hole round! Having 2 diff baskets and 2 pin placements is sooo sweet, I wish this could be my home course. I agree with others that some of the holes are pretty packed in and i ended up in other fairways numerous times throughout the round. a fence too close to the teepad on 9, mow closer to the road on 2 to try to split up 2 and 3s fair ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Scott 'bernie' BurnhamDevil's Den › February 11, 2013
A-
Played in winter conditions so pads were partially covered with snow. The multiple pads and baskets made navigating tougher. The map saved me several times. Wish the basket number was on the basket like the pad. Flags on baskets are a great idea. Need to play this in summer.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff BaumanDevil's Den › October 14, 2013
A
2 words, World Class
-  +0 votes  + B ManDevil's Den › July 11, 2011
B-
Man this was a great course. Long holes with well placed fairways. Beautifully laid out. Mosquitoes were bad but other than that I defenitly recomend this course. Had a great time playing it and definetly will be going there alot. Long tee pads for all kinds of run ups. Long pads, short pads, long baskets and short baskets will defenitly leave alot of combonations of different courses. This is definetly a disc golfers kind of course. The wall was too high and could do without the bunkers.
-  +0 votes  + Mike RivamonteDevil's Den › June 30, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Patrick FulkersonDevil's Den › June 8, 2012
A+
Not much more you can ask for. Challenges even the best of players. With being less than a year old and the amount of updates already this course has nothing but good things to come! Can't wait to see the additions
-  +0 votes  + cyril ..Devil's Den › July 8, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Trevor "Doppler" DixonDevil's Den › June 7, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Sam SmigielDevil's Den › April 15, 2012
A
This course is phenomenal. It's groomed perfectly and the variety of layouts is great. I only have 2 gripes. 1 - holes 11,15, and 16 basically share a fairway so it can be kindof a mess if there are other people throwing. 2 - $4 per person PLUS a $5 for parking?! You gotta be kidding me. But all in all, great variety, lots of elevation. If it wasn't for the $4 charge I would be here a lot more.
-  +0 votes  + Bill ClarkDevil's Den › October 23, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Abby CalhounDevil's Den › March 22, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Josh HansonDevil's Den › July 17, 2011
A+
I love this course! With 4 layouts to choose from varying from beginner to championship difficulty, this DGC is great for any player. Pin placements on top of mounds to dug out trenches, or my favorite putting green of any disc golf hole, #18. A picturesque rock formation with a mini man-made waterfall cascading down an edge of the mound. Assign spotters when playing from either long tees and/or to long baskets. $3/5 dollars for carload; $4 to play/person. These fees are well worth the price to play at such an amazing course.
-  +0 votes  + Eric SandersonDevil's Den › June 25, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Sam PutmonDevil's Den › December 23, 2012
A+
well groomed awesome course lots of great shots..from long to long this course is very challinging. i like that you can play so many different layouts on one course. many fun ways to play this course not just the same old shot after shot.. GREAT COURSE..
-  +0 votes  + Eric GarnaatDevil's Den › March 18, 2013
A-
**I have revised my previous rating because the O.B. sand traps have been altered.**
For the price you pay I should expect perfection, but I would say its only good. I didn't think there was a full range of shot placements (not enough right turns). Altogether it was an extremely fun course. I would recomend this course to some one (who didn't mind paying $7).
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MollemaDevil's Den › November 8, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Alex GrimesDevil's Den › May 25, 2013
A-
Just shy of perfect. A great course for any skill level, from short to short for beginners all the way up to longs to longs for the big armed pros and everything in between.
-  +0 votes  + Scott "Deuce" Spear jrDevil's Den › April 6, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve BurtonDevil's Den › May 20, 2011
B+
I agree with Mr. Durco, the last loop is pretty hectic, but it is a fun boomer course that isn't completely finished. The details are really nice with the traps and extra trees, but I don't know how many of those trees right off the pads will live. I gave one a pretty good shot yesterday. I think if the back holes get more defined, it will be a top course. With that being said, only half the baskets are in so it could get more confusing.
-  +0 votes  + kirk conradDevil's Den › August 7, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Steve HedstromDevil's Den › May 29, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jon TeuberDevil's Den › October 12, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dan DeWallDevil's Den › June 2, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff LozowskyDevil's Den › June 25, 2016
A
1st time playing
-  +0 votes  + Sebastian HohlDevil's Den › November 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Daniel J LeeDevil's Den › April 29, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick BosovichDevil's Den › December 27, 2013
A
Big fan of this course... Well maintained and groomed... 4 variations of the course if you play all the layouts... even when the holes are short, they throw sand traps to make you play come conservative
-  +0 votes  + Ricky DDevil's Den › October 17, 2013
A+
A beautifully well kept course; I love the layout, and I love the difficulty. It's like playing on a ball golf course. The artificial OB's give it a different aspect of play that I'm not used to, which I love when playing a new course. Well done!
-  +0 votes  + Dan HultinDevil's Den › December 2, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Dustin HumphreyDevil's Den › August 22, 2012
A
What a great course! Beautiful finishing hole! Go play this one.
-  +0 votes  + Dan ChandoDevil's Den › August 4, 2015
A+
Disc golf doesn't get any better than Burchfield Park. Two tee pads and two baskets on every hole really makes this course a 72 hole course in one, with a huge varying degree of difficulty. All of the fairways are mowed, baskets are in great condition, very little litter on the course, and 18 long is an absolutely picturesque hole. A must play for any disc golfer.
-  +0 votes  + Matt "Shmo" MichaelsDevil's Den › March 30, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jake AngelosDevil's Den › November 6, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Marty McKibbinDevil's Den › June 24, 2012
A
What an amazing course ! First time playing and won't be the last ! Loved every second of this course.
-  +0 votes  + Miles HanselDevil's Den › April 3, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Andy SemansonDevil's Den › April 8, 2014
A-
Course looks fine for early season but 17 was completely flooded along with 3 holes of rivers edge
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas G JanoseDevil's Den › July 25, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + chris robinsonDevil's Den › July 24, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + Josh BickelDevil's Den › May 26, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + leftronics DavisDevil's Den › November 23, 2011
A
This is the way disc golf courses need to be built. Finaly got to play this championship caliber course, the hype was real. I don't agree with the previous review about it being crowded, I think it just sets it up for a great flow which I feel is very important. I live in Va and play east coast woods golf all day, even know the course is not clustered with trees I feel there is enough and they are used perfectly both setup for fair shots for lefty and righty hyzers. I don't have to say anything ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy ReisigDevil's Den › April 4, 2012
A
There are misquitos everywhere. Thorn trees are abundant. Some fairways are close together. Of course all of these things are minor nuances that really take nothing away from how absolutely amazing this course is. This course really has it all! The idea of two pins and tees gives the course great variety and difficulties. Also, the obstacles and ob's are very well placed to make things interesting! Fairways and ob's are very well groomed, and most brush has been cut back to a good point. This co ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Lauren St. ClairDevil's Den › May 23, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + steven averyDevil's Den › August 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Greg ArgyleDevil's Den › August 31, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Wayne RolisonDevil's Den › April 18, 2012
B+
Great course now, just need to mark it up a bit better. Cant believe its a $4 play fee tho
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf-Devil's Den › October 7, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris DDevil's Den › November 6, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Cory HurstDevil's Den › July 14, 2011
B+
Beautiful course and park, with nice tees, new baskets, and signs directing you to the next course.
It could use a few more wooded holes, but after the newer trees have some time to grow it become more technical. Also could have signs by each hole, as some tee boxes (like 2 and 3) are close together.
-  +0 votes  + Brain EvansDevil's Den › July 25, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + philip balgerDevil's Den › September 16, 2011
A+
clean, quiet, amazing.
-  +0 votes  + Mike ShieldsDevil's Den › July 30, 2012
A+
great grooming
cheaper price would be nice

-  +0 votes  + Zac R-GIRaFFEDevil's Den › December 28, 2011
A+
LOVE IT!!!!!!! Not a big fan of Hole18# but sill love it <:- )>
-  +0 votes  + Chris BurtDevil's Den › October 7, 2012
A-
Absolutely loved the course...well marked but still was a bit confusing for the first time player. Only confusing because it is such an awesome course and there is so much going on at each hole. Great T pads and beautiful fairways.
-  +0 votes  + Sal VDevil's Den › November 25, 2011
B
I did enjoy the whole expirence of the place. I rode motorcycle in and they let me in for free. Nice. I played wide open until they came by and gave me a map. Then, I was on the right track. I like the terrain indeed. There is a water hazzard, but not too bad to play around. I would suggest the course for ones that like long drives and nice scenes. It took the parks peeps a long time to make up their minds as to having a disc golf course. Glad they finally got it together. Fun time indeed.
-  +0 votes  + Larry DalimonteDevil's Den › October 2, 2015
A
Easily the most versatile course in the Lansing area. With the option of playing four different layouts you can easily spend the day here. The short/short and short/long layouts are great for beginner/intermediate players, while the long/short and long/long layouts will give even the most seasoned players a run for their money. Big arm players will love this course as the distance on most holes is pretty extreme for a mostly flat plot of land. But there are some areas (thorns/thick underbrush) t ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + jeremy prebbleDevil's Den › January 5, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Christopher KirbyDevil's Den › December 6, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Nick TrentDevil's Den › January 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Kyle GreinerDevil's Den › June 20, 2012
A
This course has absolutely phenomenal pin placement and the availability of both pro and am pins and pads allows the course to remain accessible and challenging to players of all skill levels.
-  +0 votes  + Brent BeardDevil's Den › February 20, 2012
B+
Great course, with a variety of challenge levels depending on how you play it. Sand traps added for OB hazards, and great pin placement makes for a very 'golf course' feel. Rumor has it a second course is launching at the park in May!
-  +0 votes  + Mike SpagnetoDevil's Den › June 19, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Duncan SpitzDevil's Den › April 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nate-Dog SheltonDevil's Den › July 9, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bobby EvansDevil's Den › June 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jacob MarcekDevil's Den › June 5, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean Von TerschDevil's Den › April 28, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Luke LangkampDevil's Den › May 17, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Josiah PearlDevil's Den › May 20, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Paul DohertyDevil's Den › August 18, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Terry GrostDevil's Den › January 2, 2015
A
Awesome, good variety of shot needed and love all those hazards!
-  +0 votes  + Brian BoggsDevil's Den › July 26, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick DomitioDevil's Den › July 1, 2012
A+
A few bucks to park and a couple more to play, but it is definitely worth it. Fairways with rough on the sides and sand traps sprinkled throughout. 4 different variations on each hole. Will be going back again this summer without a doubt.
-  +0 votes  + Ben BobowskiDevil's Den › July 21, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Eric NelsonDevil's Den › July 7, 2012
A
Like the course. One thing would be nice though. The rough on each side of the fairway could use some mowed lanes to allow for easier finding of discs. It would make a huge difference for my opinion of the course. Eveything else is great. Beautiful.
-  +0 votes  + Justin HooperDevil's Den › August 6, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Neil DuffeyDevil's Den › September 2, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Scott LawrenceDevil's Den › April 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + morgan ettingerDevil's Den › August 17, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad AndersonDevil's Den › August 26, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick M.Devil's Den › March 16, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Ben RossDevil's Den › November 25, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh RussellDevil's Den › August 2, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + kirk conradDevil's Den › October 9, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + christopher rogalewskiDevil's Den › July 25, 2013
A-
fun course but challenging... very well taken care of ....its like playing at a country club....
-  +0 votes  + Ben GoodrowDevil's Den › October 31, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris LozenDevil's Den › November 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + jason boyntonDevil's Den › April 8, 2013
A
I love the locals that go here, the layout is perfect, the grass could use mowing on 7 and 9,10,11, and13. they could get rid of some of the trees on 3,4,5,6,8,10,12,13,15,16,17,and 18. but overall the course is magnificant. you really should play here.
-  +0 votes  + Jon BradleyDevil's Den › May 6, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Dakota RidsdaleDevil's Den › April 26, 2013
A
This course is out of my league but I was playing the long holes. This is s great place to see how far you can drive. But if you're not ready then you have a choice to do short baskets from short pads or long pads to short baskets or long pads to long baskets if you're a pro no joke some of these holes are 1000 feet. Amazingly fun place to disc and worth the money to play at the very least once.
-  +0 votes  + Timmy RedmanDevil's Den › August 30, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Louis Salinas IIDevil's Den › June 2, 2013
A-
Our group an I'm sure everyone around that area got eaten alive by Mosquitos. Most shots were hurried because of the literal swarms of Mosquitos. Other than that a very great course worth the hour and forty five minute drive.
-  +0 votes  + Don SlaterDevil's Den › October 22, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh ThomasDevil's Den › June 3, 2013
A
Great course, being it was my 1st time through some of the baskets took a sec to find, but the 2nd time through would be easy. Definitly recommend!
-  +0 votes  + Crystal rendinaDevil's Den › August 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew SweetDevil's Den › August 6, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Hunter RobertsonDevil's Den › July 3, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chris ArnettDevil's Den › June 21, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris JefferyDevil's Den › May 11, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Eric DzierwaDevil's Den › September 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Tyler HanlonDevil's Den › September 21, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dan DonovanDevil's Den › May 2, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott StaceyDevil's Den › November 17, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Daniel TornowDevil's Den › March 18, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matt SowleDevil's Den › April 25, 2014
A
Best course in Lansing area definitely get the annual
-  +0 votes  + Justin BillingtonDevil's Den › May 20, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Tyler MillerDevil's Den › July 15, 2016
A
Loved it. Beautiful course with water coolers on multiple holes, trash cans, great signage. Well maintained fairways with lots of different shots needed.
-  +0 votes  + Corey EdmondsonDevil's Den › June 29, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jim BastianDevil's Den › August 7, 2014
A-
great course many options well maintained ,it is a pay to play course
-  +0 votes  + O.B. Lee RidderingDevil's Den › July 7, 2015
A+
Best course in Michigan
-  +0 votes  + Jason BoyntonDevil's Den › August 4, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Rob McNealDevil's Den › October 5, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Zachary StuefenDevil's Den › March 22, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Phil BrittonDevil's Den › August 29, 2016
A-
Great course, very nicely kept-up. Pretty much all open shots, though a good variation of lines. The long baskets added a lot of distance, even from the short tees. More than I was expecting. Teepads were great, signage was great and easy to follow, and the water coolers throughout the course were a nice touch. My only complaint would be how at one point a couple fairways (15 and 12, I think?) cross over. I was almost hit by a stray drive. That's what earned this an A- instead of an A.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy "Grimm" NeffDevil's Den › August 30, 2015
A
Very well maintained course with a wide variety of holes. Really like that there weren't any mosquitoes pestering us.
-  +0 votes  + kyle d.Devil's Den › June 6, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey MacCowanDevil's Den › June 26, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Brett PackerDevil's Den › April 19, 2016
B
-  +0 votes  + Valo BDevil's Den › February 20, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Ron JacobsDevil's Den › September 6, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff ZimmerDevil's Den › September 6, 2015
A
Awesome course. Free h20 on many holes and the course is improved on an almost daily basis it seems like.
-  +0 votes  + Quinn KramerDevil's Den › September 23, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Brandon LovelyDevil's Den › March 11, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam LongstreetDevil's Den › May 3, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris DannDevil's Den › April 25, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Connor GartlandDevil's Den › August 28, 2016
A
Great tee pads, baskets, hole layouts. Really well groomed, bring bug spray.
-  +0 votes  + Marty RobertsDevil's Den › August 24, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Henry Wolfe IVDevil's Den › August 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin DwightDevil's Den › August 26, 2016
A
I play this course regularly and never get bored, a lot of variety with two pins and two pads at each hole.
-  +0 votes  + Brooke PlantzRiver's Edge › October 4, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim SylvainRiver's Edge › June 27, 2016
A
First time here, great course! One of my favorites out of 70 I've played. Only minor issues were the walk from 7 to 8, and then 8 to 9. Designer should be commended, some great two shot par 4s. Lines are tough on many holes, but they're there. Rewarded for hitting the line, punished when you don't. About the only "poke and hope" hole is 13.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff CoatesRiver's Edge › September 12, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jerry "Chilly" ChilsonRiver's Edge › June 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt DimickRiver's Edge › August 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Joal KozmaRiver's Edge › August 17, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy FrenchRiver's Edge › September 13, 2012
B+
Fun and challenging
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy FoorRiver's Edge › September 9, 2013
A-
Great course! Unquieness, elevation, length, variety, astetically pleasing, challenging but yet the possiblity of shooting low numbers remain. Good post signage plus next week marks everywhere very easy to follow. chance of losing discs very low the rough is light and easy to get through. Park Amazingly well kept manicured. 1 of 5 different course options possible at this site. Pay to pay worth it! just over 1 hr drive from Yspi do it!
-  +0 votes  + Jeff BaumanRiver's Edge › October 14, 2013
A
Awesome classic style course!
-  +0 votes  + Mike RivamonteRiver's Edge › June 30, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Corey KieftRiver's Edge › August 22, 2012
A
Sick course. Love the elevation. Hole #2 is epic. Only downside I can think of is the green carpet tees on some holes. Course contrasts nicely with the Devils Den.
-  +0 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE HolsteinRiver's Edge › May 29, 2013
B+
I really liked this course, the crazy elevations and the shot down the old toboggan run were stellar. We did have a few problems finding the next tee pads and there were a lot of skeeters. Overall though, spectacular!
-  +0 votes  + Jason 'Skip Scoob' CassidyRiver's Edge › August 20, 2015
B+
Very very tough for someone rated sub 900, hole 2 is super fun to throw and would love to empty my bag out from up there. Bring your A game!
-  +0 votes  + Sam PutmonRiver's Edge › December 23, 2012
A+
awesome course love this place...
-  +0 votes  + Eric GarnaatRiver's Edge › March 18, 2013
A-
A great course but may not be worth the high price for some. A nice technical course with a hand full of extremely long holes. I would recomend this course to some one (who didn't mind paying $7).
-  +0 votes  + Alex GrimesRiver's Edge › August 31, 2013
A-
Rivers edge has everything that devil's den doesn't. old woods, water, elevation, etc. Added together with devil's den, Burchfield as a complex is hands down the best place to golf in the greater lansing area. and arguably one of the best places in all of michigan.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy KempRiver's Edge › November 29, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick BosovichRiver's Edge › December 27, 2013
A-
This additional course makes Burchfield a top notch course in Michigan. Pretty technical layout with water coming into play on a few holes. Mosquito's tend to be pretty bad is the summer.
-  +0 votes  + Ricky DRiver's Edge › October 17, 2013
A-
Technical and long; two of my favorite aspects of a discgolf course. Yet, its not overly difficult, which makes it fun. The only bad part about this course is a few holes are just nonsense, but that kind of makes for a unique course.
-  +0 votes  + Connor GortsemaRiver's Edge › May 11, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rick GzeshRiver's Edge › May 9, 2014
B+
Very nice course in a beautiful park. It appears as if some of the fairways are a work in progress as there are many small tree stumps to navigate and piles of branches that sometimes interferes with your drive off the tee. Some drives are a poke and hope as they are very tight. I think if they were to open them up just a little bit it would prevent some unwanted frustration during the round. But some of the holes are very cool and I would definitely play again if I am in the area. The cour ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Dan HultinRiver's Edge › October 20, 2013
A
This course is really tough, hardest course around Lansing I would say. It is mainly wooded but has some big bomber shots too. Course par is 61 so expect a lot of 4's. I can think of 8 holes where if I get a 3 I'm really happy. Has 18 Cement pads now, really grippy and long. Course is maintained and plays great right now. I guess one good course of action on this course is throwing mainly mid ranges straight down the fairway, another mid up to the basket and hitting your 3. Less Right to Left movement the better.
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABYRiver's Edge › September 25, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + chris robinsonRiver's Edge › July 24, 2015
B-
-  +0 votes  + steven averyRiver's Edge › August 4, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Greg ArgyleRiver's Edge › August 31, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chris DRiver's Edge › November 6, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chad BartholomewRiver's Edge › April 11, 2014
B+
The course is great to play but the mosquitoes are ridiculous even with gallons of bug spray.
-  +0 votes  + Larry DalimonteRiver's Edge › October 2, 2015
A
This is hands down Lansing area's most challenging course. It boasts the most elevation changes in the area as well as some of the most mature and established forest growth. At times of the year it can be flooded and the back nine can become unplayable. The mosquitoes can be something straight out of Genesis at times of the year as well. Overall it plays well and is a wonderful compliment to the long distance open course that is also located in the park.
-  +0 votes  + Christopher KirbyRiver's Edge › November 12, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Cody VanhevelRiver's Edge › June 29, 2013
B
Bring bug spray
-  +0 votes  + Cody BondarenkoRiver's Edge › August 16, 2012
A
best course around! good use of terrain
-  +0 votes  + Andrew TumaRiver's Edge › August 27, 2012
A-
A nice challenging course, beautiful scenery. Really cool toboggan tee for hole 2 - would love to play again, did terrible today.
-  +0 votes  + Jake GonzalezRiver's Edge › August 12, 2012
A
A good, challenging layout.
-  +0 votes  + morgan ettingerRiver's Edge › June 3, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + kirk conradRiver's Edge › October 9, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Ninja Nate YarbroughRiver's Edge › March 5, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + christopher rogalewskiRiver's Edge › July 25, 2013
A
now this is my type of course ....I luv this course in the woods and supper chill luv throwing off the hill.....
-  +0 votes  + Ben GoodrowRiver's Edge › October 31, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris LozenRiver's Edge › November 2, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Benjamin WondersRiver's Edge › June 10, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Louis Salinas IIRiver's Edge › June 2, 2013
A
I'm giving this course an A for the simple fact that hole 2 is amazing. Well kept course, difficulty is just right. I'm not a seasoned vet or anything but really tested all if my shots. A good variance between forehand and backhand throws.
-  +0 votes  + Don SlaterRiver's Edge › October 22, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Josh ThomasRiver's Edge › June 3, 2013
A-
Once again being my 1st time through some of the baskets were hard to find, but I loved the way they were tucked and hidden. Definitely had to use every shot in my arsenal. If your going don't forget to take bug spray. We got ate up.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew SweetRiver's Edge › August 6, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris ArnettRiver's Edge › June 21, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris JefferyRiver's Edge › May 11, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Tyler FrisbieRiver's Edge › May 11, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dan DonovanRiver's Edge › May 28, 2014
A-
I'm more partial to Devil's Den (Renegades' Trail) but River's Edge is still a very nice course. Well maintained pads and baskets, they are actually out there sumping out some low areas that are filled with water, never seen that before at a course. They could use some better tee signs and there is a long walk between 8 and 9 that it's easy enough to get lost on.
-  +0 votes  + Tyler MillerRiver's Edge › July 15, 2016
A
Really enjoyed this course. The first 7 were a little lacking in my opinion, but 8-18 were great holes. Lots of trees but plenty of room to shape shots. Couple water holes. Course is very well maintained, signage wasn't as nice as Devils Den, but not bad. Overall I was very impressed.
-  +0 votes  + Jim BastianRiver's Edge › June 18, 2015
B
a few holes had extra water on them but after 3 inches of rain the course was in very good shape .Burchfield is always well maintained course
-  +0 votes  + O.B. Lee RidderingRiver's Edge › July 7, 2015
A+
Best course in Michigan
-  +0 votes  + Jason BoyntonRiver's Edge › August 4, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Rodney LRiver's Edge › August 24, 2015
A
River's Edge is a tough track for sure. You'll deal with a lot of tunnel shots and a lot of long holes. Very fun layout and worth playing. It took 3 of us 2 1/2 hours to play.
-  +0 votes  + Ron JacobsRiver's Edge › September 6, 2016
A
Needs better signage. Way too many skeeters.
-  +0 votes  + Connor GartlandRiver's Edge › September 20, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Marty RobertsRiver's Edge › August 24, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin DwightRiver's Edge › August 26, 2016
A
fun for a challenge, a lot of walking up and down hills, really fun throwing this course cant say I've played my best round here though.
-  +0 votes  + Jake SchmidtRiver's Edge › November 17, 2016
A
Course in excellent shape for fall!
-  -1 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE HolsteinDevil's Den › May 29, 2013
A
This course was a bit more open that River's Edge, and overall I liked it better. Again some great elevations and the sand traps were really cool. Loved the island hole, that's something that you don't see that often. And of course hole #18 with the elevated basket and running waterfall... not to be missed.
-  -1 votes  + Stephanie StortzDevil's Den › May 23, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Terry ArnoldDevil's Den › June 14, 2014
A-
Professional grade course !!!
-  -1 votes  + Chris C.Devil's Den › July 6, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Ninja Nate YarbroughDevil's Den › March 5, 2013
A+
Beautiful.. Could b my favorite. .
-  -1 votes  + Eric AustinRiver's Edge › June 9, 2014
B
-  -1 votes  + Dan ChandoRiver's Edge › August 4, 2015
A+
We only got through the first 9 holes because there were so many mosquitoes, but the care and maintenance that has gone into the upkeep and design of this course is on par with Devil's Den. I would imagine this course is probably best played in early spring or late fall when the mosquitoes are not as bad. The first 9 was really fun and had a great mix of open holes and tight technical holes.
-  -1 votes  + philip balgerRiver's Edge › August 26, 2012
A+
Go big or go home. Rivers Edge has improved Burchfield from arguably "one of" Michigan's best to arguably Michigan's VERY best overall! Thanx to CCR and Ingham County Parks for helping take the Lansing area disc golf scene up yet another notch. If Grand Woods was the Gemini or Magnum then Devil's Den would be the Millenium Force and Rivers edge the Top Thrill Dragster! Hole 2 became an instant legend the first time it got walked off, it's a down hill monster of a tabogan run that includes 2 ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + jeremy prebbleRiver's Edge › January 5, 2013
A+
Awesome layout. Very nice course.
-  -2 votes  + William GilbertDevil's Den › August 18, 2015
A-
2 tees, 2 baskets every hole, well done with lots of fun packed in. a disc golf buncr, yes that is how it is spelled, challenging and fun.
-  -2 votes  + aaron mkDevil's Den › September 29, 2015
C
Course is in good shape. The tee and basket options are a bit much. The designers may have tried a bit to hard. Also hard to navigate. Crossing over another hole's green or fairway to get to the next tee is just a bad idea. Drove an hour. Won't again any time soon.
-  -2 votes  + Nathanael "Nasty" ScottRiver's Edge › November 17, 2012
C
Too many pointless throws for me. Not a bad overflow for the devil. With work, it could be great'
-  -2 votes  + Quinn KramerRiver's Edge › September 23, 2016
B
-  -3 votes  + Corey KieftDevil's Den › August 21, 2011
A
-  -3 votes  + john carterDevil's Den › May 18, 2012
B-
-  -6 votes  + Angel GilbertDevil's Den › June 28, 2011
C
The course design was great. beautiful weather could have gone without the mosquitos. It was very challeneging to figure out what tees where which and where the next hole was and one of the holes had three tees. the OBs where kind of retarded and not very good landing zones. I think it will be awesome in a yr or two
-  -6 votes  + Nate UptonRiver's Edge › October 19, 2013
D
-  -15 votes  + William GilbertRiver's Edge › August 18, 2015
D+
When i played this course, no trash cans, no benches stumps (stubbys) nothing at all like the other course
-  -26 votes  + Nate UptonDevil's Den › October 19, 2013
D-