Brandy Lake Park

Minocqua, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Kloiber › June 22, 2013
B+
A true Northwoods gem! This is a fun fair course with proper concrete teepads,Discatcher Pro baskets, nicely carved fairways, benches on most holes, nice flow and signage. My only complaint is the course is very short. Way to go Northern Flights DGC...!
-  -1 votes  + Adam Hammes › May 29, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Mike Holton › May 24, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Joey Erno › March 25, 2013
A+
Absolutely love this course.
-  +0 votes  + Jimi Bandel › January 26, 2013
A
Beautiful course carved into the woods well maintained good mix of different pin locations make for a fun layout, excellent brand new innova baskets with nice long concrete pads, good signage and trails with benches on every hole, sure it's a shorter course but requires technical shots thru narrow fairways, overall a great course that you'll want to play over and over all day long!
-  +0 votes  + billy barnes › October 24, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean Callahan › September 13, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jeron Hunter › July 29, 2012
B+
first course ive played on. m new to the sport. brandy lake is a well kept course and is very challenging in my opinion due to the short length and trees. its my home course and i love having it available to me.
-  +1 votes  + Dan Shields › June 19, 2012
B+
This is a great course. It's overall length for holes is fairly short, but because it makes you choose certain lines, it is extremely fun and challenging for a beginner or for a seasoned player. Like any course there is room for improvement, but I think this is one of the best DG courses in the north woods.
-  -1 votes  + Edan Badajos › August 25, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Jake S › July 25, 2011
B-
Great new course in the Northwoods. Excellent use of terrain with some good elevation changes. Through the woods on 15 holes; challenging, fairways narrow but cut clear. Leave the long distance drivers at home, most of this course can be played with a mid range disc. In my mind the only downside on this course is the lack of length. Not looking for wide open field holes to air it out, but having 2-3 holes >400ft would have made this a better course. In the end, an enjoyable course that I wil ...
continue reading ›