Blackfoot DGC

Blackfoot, Idaho     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-4
Matty J. 50 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes
-3
Matty J. 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

-2
Matty J. 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Matty J. 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
David Louden 57 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

-6
tyson andersen 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "just a good round...good drives close putts"

Saturday, July 14, 2012

+3
Mark Gibby 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

-3
tyson andersen 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 9, 2012

-6
tyson andersen 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "SMOKIN SWEET PUTS TODAY"

Friday, June 29, 2012

E
tyson andersen 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

-2
tyson andersen 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

+2
tyson andersen 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 21, 2012

-2
tyson andersen 52 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

-2
tyson andersen 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 15, 2012

-2
tyson andersen 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, February 27, 2012

-1
tyson andersen 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, February 6, 2012

-3
tyson andersen 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "sweet ace on hole 9! 300ft."

Friday, January 20, 2012

+2
tyson andersen 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+9
Mike Jablonski 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes "WINDY, POOR PUTTS"

Thursday, January 12, 2012

+1
Mike Jablonski 55 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Monday, January 9, 2012

E
tyson andersen 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 6, 2012

E
tyson andersen 54 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, January 5, 2012

+3
tyson andersen 57 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Monday, January 2, 2012

+1
tyson andersen 55 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Friday, December 16, 2011

E
tyson andersen 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

+3
Mike Jablonski 57 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes
+5
tyson andersen 59 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

+1
tyson andersen 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Mike Jablonski 57 - blackfoot course twice through, 18 holes

Monday, December 12, 2011

E
tyson andersen 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes