Bird's Nest Disc Park

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 26 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 6, 2017

-11
Fro the Pro 67 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Thursday, March 30, 2017

+10
Josh Nelson 88 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Thursday, March 9, 2017

-3
Ryan Balentine 51 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "started out super windy, died down after 3 holes"

Thursday, February 16, 2017

-6
Ryan Balentine 48 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "OB by 2 inches on 1, in rock pond. Hit basket on 3rd shot, on other bogeys."

Friday, January 27, 2017

-3
Ryan Balentine 51 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "long basket locations on 7, 13, 14"

Saturday, October 1, 2016

-10
Sean Carlson 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

+2
Jason Drobeck 56 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

-1
Jason Drobeck 53 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Best round yet!"
E
Jason Drobeck 54 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Second round still strong."

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

+5
Jason Drobeck 59 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Saturday, August 6, 2016

+2
Jason Drobeck 56 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Friday, August 5, 2016

+3
Jason Drobeck 57 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

+4
Jason Drobeck 58 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

+2
Jason Drobeck 56 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Thursday, July 7, 2016

+4
Jason Drobeck 58 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

+7
Jason Drobeck 61 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

+8
Jason Drobeck 62 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Started off +2 through first 9 holes then a terrential downpour came through with hail and I could barely throw my wet discs, finished off terribly on back 9."

Friday, June 24, 2016

-1
Fabrizio Polo 53 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Nothing special"

Friday, June 17, 2016

+5
Jason Drobeck 59 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+9
Jason Drobeck 63 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

-1
Dan Chando 53 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Dynamic Disc's 2 Disc Challenge. Played the whole round with a Trespass and a Truth. Putting with the midrange proved to be more difficult than expected. 2 birdies, 1 bogey."

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

-7
Dan Chando 47 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "8 birdies, 1 bogey, -7 through 19. Missed a short putt on 19 to go -8."

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-7
Fro the Pro 71 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2016

-3
Ryan Balentine 75 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-2
Ryan Balentine 52 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "All bogeys hits the basket on 3rd shot. Should have been a better round, but self inflicted wounds hurt my score."

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

-2
Owen T 52 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Sunday, October 18, 2015

+2
Ben J 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 17, 2015

-2
Mike B1 52 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

-2
Josh Ward 52 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

-4
Fro the Pro 50 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes