Bird's Nest Disc Park

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 26 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 31, 2015

+12
Brian Schuyler 66 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Rough round today, couldn't get much working with my drives (working out a new driver and mid range disc)."

Friday, January 16, 2015

+7
Brian Schuyler 85 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "Fun round, wore boots and felt great about the decision since the course is still a bit damp."

Saturday, January 10, 2015

+8
Brian Schuyler 62 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "It was pretty muddy and damp today. Sunny and a ****illy."

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-4
Regan Rice 50 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "early sun mrng at Birds Nest w Brian and Matty. New personal best at Birds nest, and "Colorado Crew" record.... Regan -4, brian +6, Matty +7"

Saturday, December 20, 2014

-1
Regan Rice 53 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "i will not forget this day anytime soon. Walking up to hole 1 at birds nest for a solo rd to work on some things and run into THE John Bird. Birds nest w John Bird- are u kidding me!!! how many times do u get to play a course w a man who designed the dang thing itself??? The guy is a legend in Colorado disc golf and has designed more courses in Colo than anyone. To be able to play a rd w him and get a lesson in disc golf was priceless.... Never met a better teacher and analyzer of mechanics than him- he really helped changed things for the betterment of my game. Feel blessed to have him analyze my game and will never forget things I learned from him today. what a great day :-)"

Friday, December 19, 2014

+8
Brian Schuyler 62 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Snow was on the ground, but it was a great morning to be out huckin the b"

Saturday, December 6, 2014

+21
Brian Schuyler 99 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "Really liked the extra 9 (including the practice basket on the last hole), which was in the muddy back area of the course. Felt a lot more like roaming in the woods out tere, and I spent quite a bit of time searching for discs in the tall grass and boggy mud. Lots of fun."

Friday, December 5, 2014

-5
Justin Burger 49 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes
+13
Brian Schuyler 67 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "My first round of the year. Played at dusk and spent a few minutes searching for discs on a few occasions. Worth coming back to."

Sunday, November 23, 2014

-7
Justin Burger 47 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-9
Andy Gjertsen 69 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-14
Dan Chando, doubles 40 - Regular tees (18), 18 holes "Played the super 18 spread out across the entire course. Not sure what par was, but based on the results, we were -14 on this course, so there must have been lots of par 4's or something. The only 4 we took was on the last hole. http://www.pdga.com/tour/event/19146"

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-7
Dan Chando 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes "7 birdies, 2 bogeys. -5 through 18, -6 through 19. Won $5 from Nate and Alex. Best round to date."

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+1
Regan Rice 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes "solo rd thurs after work... teamed up w Jamie at hole 6 and played out w him. "

Saturday, May 17, 2014

E
Regan Rice 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "solo twilight rd sat evening... ended up playing w Al from Omaha, and Mark from Boston. Cool guys with some good tunes. I gotta get a radio for my bag, its so nice playing to Jerry Garcia, lol. I think its official- Im a disc golf **** now... Not my best rd, a lil tired. Still putting well..."

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-1
Regan Rice 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes "solo rd after work... a lil windy"

Monday, May 5, 2014

-2
Regan Rice 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes "mon evening twilight solo rd..."

Saturday, May 3, 2014

-2
Regan Rice 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes "solo rd sat afternoon- great weather, little wind which is rare at this course. ended up joining Charles on hole 7 thru the end... same 3 holes giving me fits here... putted pretty well"

Friday, May 2, 2014

-3
Dan Chando 75 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "-4 on the front 18 (6 birdies, 2 bogeys). +1 on the back 9 (1 bogey). 27 holes played."

Saturday, April 26, 2014

-6
Fro the Pro 72 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

-2
Regan Rice 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes "a lil better than yesterday :-)"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

E
Regan Rice 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "solo rd... 1st time I played here since the very first time I ever played disc golf a few years ago w b fizz. "

Saturday, February 22, 2014

+5
Dan Chando 83 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "+5. Two birdies, 7 bogeys. Really windy"

Monday, February 17, 2014

+3
Dan Chando 81 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "+3, 2 birdies, 5 bogeys through 27 holes. 3 bogeys on the first 18, 2 on the last 9 (including a missed putt on the last hole). Birdies were on 15 and 20."

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+3
Chi Beard 77 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Windy for a bit. Missed some easy ones. Also found out about the ob on the course"

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

-5
Chi Beard 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes "first time here. Had a blast!"

Monday, November 18, 2013

E
Tim "Skip" Becker 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, June 27, 2013

-2
Dan Chando 76 - Regular tees, extra holes, 26 holes "Super hot. First time playing this course this year."

Sunday, June 16, 2013

E
Bo Hicks 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

+4
Taylor Tot 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes