Bijou Community Park

South Lake Tahoe, California     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+1
Paavo Stubstad 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "22nd Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - STS Event #4 - Round 3. Hole 5 was in it's par 4 placement and hole 18 was in it's par 5 placement. Course par for this round was 84 so my actual score was -2. Hole 17 was my only double bogey of the weekend, and it was a 3-putt... :-("

Saturday

-3
Paavo Stubstad 78 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "22nd Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - STS Event #4 - Round 1."
-6
Paavo Stubstad 75 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "22nd Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - STS Event #4 - Round 2."

Friday, July 22, 2016

-4
Paavo Stubstad 77 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "My first time ever getting a birdie on 9-C!"

Friday, June 24, 2016

E
Paavo Stubstad 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "King of the Lake AMATEUR - Sierra Tahoe Series #3A - Round 1."

Monday, June 20, 2016

+4
Paavo Stubstad 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "A pretty crappy round overall... except for the ace! :-D ... :-/"

Saturday, June 4, 2016

-7
Curtis Paul 74 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "9 birdies, 2 bogeys, AND witnessed an ace by Mike Redwine on hole 4"

Monday, April 25, 2016

-7
Nick Bosovich 74 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "So it was 30 degrees and snowing... much different than the previous rounds I played in California. Still it was a pretty calm snow and I had the entire park to myself!"

Friday, October 23, 2015

+7
Erik Gyllenskog 61 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

+3
Rich BigTrain Lang 84 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-7
Paavo Stubstad 74 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 86 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

-4
Paavo Stubstad 77 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

+16
Greg Garver 97 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+5
frank levings 86 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-2
Jess L 52 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

E
Jess L 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

+3
Jess L 84 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

+3
Jess L 84 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+9
Jess L 90 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

+3
Jess L 57 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "I actually played 10-27 not 1-18. Back 18 is more fun in my opinion. Not bad compared to what I usually shoot"

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

-1
tory c 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-2
John Eldridge 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-2
AGRO JACKSON 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Love this course just got lost a couple times!"

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "20th Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - Sierra Tahoe Series #4 - Round 3. My actual score was +2 because hole 18 was in a par 5 position. I think it's a hard par 4 rather than an easy 5 though..."

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-5
Paavo Stubstad 76 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "20th Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - Sierra Tahoe Series #4 - Round 1. My actual score was -4 because of a 2-meter penalty I got on hole 24. I didn't count the stroke for my stats here since I don't normally play with the 2-meter-rule."
+1
Paavo Stubstad 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "20th Annual Tahoe Pro/Am - Sierra Tahoe Series #4 - Round 2. My actual score was +2 because of a 2-meter penalty I got on hole 13. I didn't count the stroke for my stats here since I don't normally play with the 2-meter-rule."

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
-6
Paavo Stubstad 75 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Tied my personal best!"