Bartness Park

Elbow Lake, Minnesota     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 29, 2011

-1
Zach Fischer 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Zach Fischer 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Zach Fischer 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Zach Fischer 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 27, 2011

+2
Jeremiah Jones 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played my safari layout at Crown but only played 12 out of 14. I wasn't playing very well but I got a 3 on hole 9 for the first time. Snap didn't feel good and my legs and hips were sore making my run up feel stiff."

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

E
Zach Fischer 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Zach Fischer 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Zach Fischer 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Zach Fischer 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

-4
Zach Fischer 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Zach Fischer 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Zach Fischer 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 23, 2011

E
Zach Fischer 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2011

-1
Jeremiah Jones 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played my safari layout 14 holes approximately 7400 for 14 holes. I entered all par 3 for the last 4 holes that weren't played. There are only 5 holes I can birdie playing all par 3. Played really well and hit 2 walking putts."

Friday, May 20, 2011

-1
Zach Fischer 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Zach Fischer 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-7
John A 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Zach Fischer 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
John A 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 19, 2011

-3
Zach Fischer 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

+1
Jeremiah Jones 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played my 12 hole safari layout didn't get to play one due to people on the course. Mild wind which made a huge difference in score from yesterday. My snap and run up felt terrible hopefully just sore from yesterday's snap practice drills. Putting felt decent."

Monday, April 4, 2011

+8
Jeremiah Jones 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played my 13 hole safari layout at Crown College. Extreme winds. Everything felt bad due to the winds."

Saturday, August 21, 2010

-9
John A 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
John A 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 19, 2010

-3
John A 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
John A 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

-2
John A 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

-2
John A 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 15, 2010

-5
John A 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 8, 2010

-5
John A 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes