Barre Falls

Barre, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Brian Hagan › February 17, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Bill M › November 3, 2013
A
Lots of open space here. Holes are long for a beginner, but we had a good time. Good place to try out new shots and go for long ones. We'll be back!
-  +0 votes  + Nick Liguori › September 8, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Cory Kendall › July 17, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Conor Doherty › May 8, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Richard Hamel › February 6, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + joe bettencourt › February 6, 2013
C
a little confusing at times locating next hole,some cross others,and you don't know what Tee boxes go with which baskets.
-  +0 votes  + Gator Holmes › February 5, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott DeYoung › December 15, 2012
A-
there have been some changes to this course, and I'm liking the upgrades.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Romeo › July 7, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Zac Curylo › September 27, 2012
A
My favorite course around!
-  +0 votes  + michael morin › September 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Todd Vishaway › September 4, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + John Wysk › June 10, 2012
A-
My first time disc golfing now I'm hooked
-  +0 votes  + Steven Marcil › April 29, 2012
C+
Good course. Very open wish it was more technical.
-  +0 votes  + Ned Eisenberg › January 12, 2012
B+
Barre is a great course when you want to get out in the open and throw some bombs. Pay attention to the wind, especially at the top of the hill (holes 6,7,8,9,10)
-  +0 votes  + Ira Divoll › November 27, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + DEREK BRAZAUSKAS › July 23, 2011
B-
-  -1 votes  + Adam Nichols › July 13, 2011
B-
Grass was cut pretty nicely, but it was super mosquito-y and we played shortly after a rainstorm so everything was wet. Other than that - course is great condition!
-  +0 votes  + Shane Hubacz › July 10, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bill Bertera › July 5, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Johnson › June 29, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Charlie Hayden › June 14, 2011
A-
This was the first DG course I've ever played (est Aug 2010), and I'm glad this is where I started. Barre is a nice open course, lots of open fields, and some thinned out and interesting wooded areas. There are some water hazards that, as a first time player, found easy to avoid. Barre was a good place where I could gauge backhand, forehand and overhand shots and had plenty of opportunity to power some throws and play it safe alike. It's a beautiful area too!
-  +0 votes  + eric spring › September 27, 2011
B+
Needs a little more pruning on some holes but over all its good.
course maintainence is awful but I keep playing here so I guess its not the worst
-  +0 votes  + David Kardynal › May 24, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Austin Brooks › May 11, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Ben Johnson › April 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jon Hines › November 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin "KEV-O" Kugler › November 18, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Rick Berry › November 28, 2010
B+
-  +1 votes  + Erica Johnson › October 29, 2010
A-
who doesnt love long down hill shots? Lots of open space to work with. great course with fun challenges. - A backhanding lefty would love it here. or a righty looking to work on long anhyzers or flicking
-  +0 votes  + Luke Sisco › October 24, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Economos › October 22, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Davis › October 19, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + rob belanger › October 11, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + jeff pearsall › October 9, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Jeff Woodcock › October 8, 2010
B+
-  +1 votes  + Scott Radford › September 29, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Neal Dickson › September 26, 2010
A