Bakers Park

Kewanee, Illinois     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 24, 2013

+1
Doug Payne 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #2, started on hole #3"

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+3
Doug Payne 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #1, started on hole #3"
-3
Doug Payne 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #2, started on hole #5. Played Open, didn't get DFL!"

Saturday, June 30, 2012

+6
Doug Payne 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #1, started on hole #15 (temps 3,2)"
+3
Doug Payne 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "round #2, started on hole #3 (temps 4,3)"

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

-4
Garry Patton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 23, 2012

+22
AJ Nutzhorn 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+22
Art Nutzhorn 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 6, 2012

+4
Doug Payne 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Wes Jacobson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "BOOM"

Thursday, February 23, 2012

-1
Wes Jacobson 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early morning round before the storm with my buddy ryan"
-3
Doug Payne 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 17, 2012

-4
Wes Jacobson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ Josh Goss"

Saturday, November 19, 2011

+7
Bruce Lang 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 12, 2011

-6
Wes Jacobson, doubles with Doug Payne 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
John Hicks, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
John Hicks, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "got my first ace"
-6
Doug Payne, doubles with Wes Jacobson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #1, started on hole #1"
-7
Doug Payne, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #2, started on hole #5"

Friday, October 21, 2011

+6
Ethan Burks 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I made a lot of bad drives score should have been at least 54"
+18
Art Nutzhorn 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 27, 2011

+6
James Howell 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
James Howell 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Doug Payne 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started on hole #4"
-1
Doug Payne 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started on hole #3 round 2. 2nd card. Tied for 3rd, won playoff and $73.00"
+12
Chris Palmer 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Palmer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 26, 2011

+2
Johnnie Harrison 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Johnnie Harrison 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 25, 2011

-7
Wes Jacobson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit solid chains on 4 and popped out"