Adair Park

Corvallis, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Erik Hayworth › June 25, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt Hurt › June 24, 2014
A+
This course offers everything you could ask for well manicured, elevation, woods, long holes. I love this course and is well worth the drive if your not a local of Albany/Corvallis area.
-  +0 votes  + Mark McKeever › June 22, 2014
A
I think this course is the best one by far that I have played yet, I has it all from short shots, to tight wooded shots to technical tight shots as well and love the long wide open shots. I would of gave it an A+ but the signage could have been better for finding the next hole, and some color on the baskets to make them easier to see.
-  +1 votes  + Mr. Snap › May 6, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Isaac O › April 1, 2014
A-
Nice course. Well planned out. Felt a little like you were playing in a "park," as opposed to the more natural Willamette. Also very wet...
-  +0 votes  + Joe Mendenhall › March 11, 2014
A
Great Course, well kept even in winter.
-  +0 votes  + Kansas Chris › March 6, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Skip" Becker › February 4, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley › February 3, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Davidson › January 18, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Broken Top › December 30, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Wright › December 29, 2013
B
If you are just starting off, this is going to be a very frustrating course to play. There are a large number of technical holes that can cause you to take too much time looking for your disc. However, if you have some control of your thows, and are looking to take your game up a notch, you really can't get much better than this course. Overgrowth may be an issue (as well as Poison Oak) during the Summer/Fall, but as long as you stay where you need to, you can have a lot of fun on this course ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jeremyah "Bert" Nelson › December 28, 2013
B
like it
-  +0 votes  + Matt Still Bruising Trees Bressler › December 21, 2013
A
Set in a county park in Adair Village. A bunch of different golf shots are thrown here. I played a tournament here for my first time playing the course so I am really not even sure which hole was "Hole 1". Multiple different pin locations on every hole. A few holes have the pin set up on a berm making putting or placement shots more difficult. The cement tee pads are freaking huge. You could throw party on them and still have room to take your steps. Baskets are great. There is some undulation o ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND › December 17, 2013
A-
Awesome course that offers a little of everything.
-  +0 votes  + Sean Davis › December 17, 2013
B
Fun but tough. Some holes have no clear route so its chuck and chance it. Local knowledge would have helped as well. I'll be back though.
-  +0 votes  + Matt "Boston" warkel › December 4, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jaimee Double E Sauvageau › December 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Kalib A. › November 25, 2013
A
With the addition of new concrete tee pads this course is playing great. There are three/four pin placements on most holes which creates a nice variety. I've played this course since it had only thirteen holes, it has progressed nicely and is maintained regularly.
-  +1 votes  + Da Paperboy › November 22, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + john cooper › November 1, 2013
B
-  +2 votes  + Gene Fackler › October 11, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Walker › February 1, 2014
B
I love the course! The wind can be killer around here!
-  +1 votes  + Grape Ape › December 14, 2013
A
Cement tee pads!
-  +2 votes  + Josh Jones › October 6, 2013
A-
-  +1 votes  + Russ Brown › August 5, 2013
B
I like this park, usually pretty clean and it has several pin placements.
-  +2 votes  + Derek "Dirty D" Daniels › July 12, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Paul Fraser › July 9, 2013
B+
-  +2 votes  + Kyle Rakoz › July 7, 2013
A
A great course with a good variety of distance, wooded/open, flat, and elevation. There are some very small issues (bathrooms, some walk out trails are hard to find/overgrown, some baskets close together so if you havn't been there before it can be rough). Signs don't specify pars either (and some of the holes might be 4 worthy). I had a great time and can't wait to come back. The woods challenged my control game and the distance was a challenge with the wind (otherwise it would not ha ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Michael S › May 5, 2013
A-
-  +1 votes  + Dustin "Shaggy" Kerr › April 30, 2013
B+
-  +2 votes  + Chi Beard › April 3, 2013
A-
-  +2 votes  + Johnny Reed › March 13, 2013
A
-  +2 votes  + Julio Diegz › October 16, 2012
A-
-  +2 votes  + Chris Lundquist › August 30, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Lepley › August 15, 2012
B-
decent course. too thick and brushy in many places though. got a little lost towards the end as well. didn't care much for the rubber tee pads.
-  +2 votes  + marc b › August 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Randolph King › July 23, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Elliott Dawson › July 4, 2012
B
-  +3 votes  + Carl Boje › June 20, 2012
A+
Absolute Favorite Course i have ever played... it is responsible for my addiction to Disc Golf.
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Lamb › May 14, 2012
A
My favorite, what I consider my local course.
-  +3 votes  + Jimmy Senko › May 14, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Lucky . › May 20, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Grant larson › April 14, 2012
B+
i love the wooded technical parts of it,
-  -2 votes  + Erik "Easy E" Etherton › March 23, 2012
B
-  +3 votes  + Justin "ugh massa" Stinson › March 5, 2012
A
-  +3 votes  + Chris Cordova › February 20, 2012
A
Really like this course alot!!!! Well worth the drive from Vancouver.
-  +5 votes  + Alvin Natarte › February 12, 2012
A+
putteriffic thats a spot for awesome discgolf, 18 is a sweet hole, 11 birdie is a flick dream, 1st time playing this course, on a fair weather day..
-  +1 votes  + Thomas "T" D. › February 12, 2012
B+
A great course with a great mix of shots. Open grass to the wooded, technical holes is a nice flow. Hole 18 is huge!!! Long open down-hill fairway is awesome. Needs more rest-room facilities and trash cans on tee pads. Rubber tee pads were slick but well placed on plywood to even the tee. A "Must Play" in Oregon, for sure!!
-  +2 votes  + Lance Jones › February 22, 2012
A
great course, lucky to have it in my back yard, and Waterloo and Bryant close by, all great courses
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Jacobs › January 12, 2012
B+
-  +2 votes  + Max Marsh › December 25, 2011
A
-  +3 votes  + Jon Hallquist › October 26, 2011
A-
This course has really come a long way since I first played this. Absolutely love this course as it pretty much as everything you look for in a disc golf course.
-  +1 votes  + Chris "The Lip" Lippert › July 6, 2012
A
Great course with a tough technical portion as well as some long holes including the crazy long 18th. There are plans to turn it into a par 58 course. turning holes 6, 11, and 12 into par 4 holes. Baskets 6 and 12 will just be moved into longer positions. Basket 6~425ft through tight trees. 12~460ft uphill. For basket 11 there will be a 25ft wide path made through the woods where the B position basket sits. the path will go about 200ft into the woods making the hole about a 500ft dogleg to the right. I'm excited to see the new updates to this already fun and tough course.
-  +0 votes  + Sarah Hogan › September 4, 2011
B+
-  +2 votes  + Jason "Rooster" Bruster › April 9, 2014
A+
-  +1 votes  + Don Alexander › January 2, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + kelly c › July 22, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Steven Egler › July 12, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Mike Storrs › July 6, 2011
A
-  -3 votes  + Cameron "overrated" ficker › July 4, 2011
B+
great course, rough is really overgrown. Could lose a lot of plastic. Great signage, rubber mat tee pads.
-  +5 votes  + Ryan L. › July 2, 2011
A
Love this course. Can be very difficult because it requires every shot ranging from forehand to backhand to tomahawk to massive distance shots. Hole locations make course fun but hard with uphill and downhill shots, wooded shots, and long distance shots. Great course!
-  +3 votes  + Roy Albert › June 8, 2011
A+
Super sick professional level course w all the shots required technical,short, and big distance w all the forehands,backhands,thumbers and tomahawks you'd ever wanna throw
-  +3 votes  + Jeff Nichols › July 11, 2011
A
Fun Course. Very diverse front and back 9's. Wooded and technical front 9, open and some good Huckin' holes on the back 9. I am DREAMING of playing this course again. Literally. It IS AWESOME.
-  +1 votes  + Chuck Nichols › May 29, 2011
B+
Nice course. I like the wide open last half. The first 11 holes are pretty technical. Fun course to play.
-  +1 votes  + Sara R › May 18, 2011
A
Awesome course, good variation in types of holes, very pretty place.
-  +3 votes  + - scottishrob - › April 25, 2011
A-
Great variety to the hole layout. Great course.
-  +1 votes  + Mikey "Sluggo" Brackenbrough › April 21, 2011
A-
-  -1 votes  + Bill Harpster › April 9, 2011
B+
-  +6 votes  + THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS › October 23, 2011
A
Nice work WDGC! Looking good down there.
-  +2 votes  + Nate Hoxmeier › February 20, 2011
A-
-  -3 votes  + Joshua Klein › February 18, 2011
D+
-  +0 votes  + Dan Brown › February 15, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + Karl "with a K" Denfeld › February 13, 2011
B+
Prety sweet course. Long challenging fairways, along with tight small shots, and a couple of good elevation change. I like the flow of the course. I also like the tight oak grove, super technical to stay off the trees. The location is nice, willematte park is close by as well. Not a beginner course that's for sure.
-  +3 votes  + Andy Verhoeven › February 10, 2011
A-
Great course...
-  +2 votes  + kelly heard › February 10, 2011
A
-  +3 votes  + Nick Peach › February 7, 2011
A-
-  +12 votes  + Dru "Stylez" › April 11, 2011
A
One of the Best 18 hole Parks I have ever Played! Some People might say they do not like it and Give it a Bad review. I say it gave them a Bad score! This Place is Awsome! I thought it Flowed well and that Hole 18 is a Monster 800 + foot Bad Boy!
-  +11 votes  + The Ronin › January 31, 2011
A
Love it! Good elevation changes, some elevated tees and baskets, coupled with some technical approaches and narrow alleys make for an interesting front nine. The back nine is more open, with some long, gradual uphill holes...divided by some tree sweepers that will test both your hyzer and anhyzer abilities. Never a putt goes unchallenged...only a few baskets are in the open, and with the variety of basket locations per hole, you rarely face the same putt twice. Winter swampy conditions didn' ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Craig Dino › December 19, 2010
B
good course
-  +3 votes  + Chase Estep › October 19, 2010
A
-  +2 votes  + Robert Thompson › October 2, 2010
B+
-  +3 votes  + David Zimmerman › September 19, 2010
A