47th Disc Golf Ace Hole in One

3.71   4 ratings
This is an ace. For proof go to http://pdga.com/rules/80313-holing-out
Section B clearly states a disc wedged in the basket counts.
My back is killing me › March 9, 2010 at 11:52pm
Section B clearly states a disc wedged in the basket counts.
Mateo of Hylton Baskets › March 10, 2010 at 4:24am
neat ace!! i've had 3 putts do that and gotten in arguments over the rule lol... now if only they would count top of basket landings/resting that would be a whole nother story ;)
Log in or Sign Up to post comments.