Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Pete Crist  › Mike Inscho   February 24, 2009 at 9:10pm

It's a quality-control safeguard. Someone has to 'vote up' one of your pictures before it is eligible to be displayed in the course list. You can vote pictures up or down using the green and red circles to the bottom right of most pictures.