2013 A3disc Singles league Hudson Mills   September 25, 2013 at 10:28pm

Hudson League final results.

Hudson Mills Metropark league has ended and here are the winners for that league:

Division 1 Scott Sprow 103.5 pts trophy and $20

2nd Jacob Courter 102.5 pts $16

3rd Ken Sailler 96 pts and $12

Division 2 William Gilbert 85 pts trophy and $20

Bill Flores 80.5 pts $16

Joel Sharp 78.5 pts and $12

Division 3 Glenn Wiltse 92pts trophy and $20

Elijah Sharp 79 pts and $16

Terry Wiltse 78.5 pts and $12

Lowest Average Kenny Sailler 49.241 a trophy and $20

Most Improved Rebecca Foley-Gilbert -5.167 Trophy and $20

Most Consistant Chris Fenton -.667 $16

Honorable Mention

Most Consistant Prior Year Floyd Hampp -2.817

We are also awarding 3 Sports-persons of the year which will not be annouced until league awards next Wednesday at Hudson Mills Metropark during league awards. Each of which will receive a trophy.

John Reifschneider   September 26, 2013 at 12:39am

The website has a a complete list with links and full scores available check it out