Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

DGLA: Michigan Cooperative Point Series - Summer 2013   May 6, 2013 at 1:21pm

DGLA MiCPS-Summer Highlighted Leagues of the Week - UPDATE 5/6

Double Points = Highlighted League(s) of the Week (HLW)



Get out to as many HLW and check out new courses, new leagues, who is doing what and where, throughout Michigan and get yeah some double Points....

http://www.discgolfscene.com/leagues/DGLA_Michigan_Cooperative_Point_Series_Summer_2013/schedule



Do you have a berth to the 2013 Discraft Michigan State Championships run by the MDGO? The DGLA Player who plays the most HLW and does not already have a berth will.



Are you a DGLA Player member yet? May 15th is the deadline.

http://www.discgolfleagueassociation.org/Membership_/Membership_Request/membership_request.html



Take some pictures during the HLW rounds and post them on Disc Golf Scene and link them to the league when you upload them. Capture the moment and let others see what is going on and who is playing.





This weeks HLW - DOUBLE POINTS!!!



Ypsi Dubs ~={CHURCH}=~ Had 31 players and a Great HLW Cinco de Mayo playing longs with CTP on almost every hole. Mucho Fun



==============



Reed Park Doubles

Monday, May 6, 2013 6:00pm

Reed Park

North Star, MI

Double points!



$6.00 player fee each session

$1.00 ace pool



Ace Pool $47

==============



Local 101 Summer Doubles

Thursday, May 9 6:00pm

Independence Lake County Park

Whitmore Lake, MI

Double points!



$6.00 player fee each session

$2.00 ace pool



Ace Pool $147

==============



The remaining HLW - Make sure you check the MiCPS-S Schedule for the latest information, course, start time and Double Points.



Friday May 17, 2013 6:00pm Flight Club Dubs

Air Zoo Double points!



Saturday May 18, 2013 12:00pm 12:00 Saturday Dubs Summer 2013

Willow Metropark Double points!



Tuesday May 21, 2013 6:00pm Chucktown Tuesday Night Chuckers

The Pines Double points!



Monday, May 27, 2013 5:30pm Zoo Crew Monday Nights

Air Zoo Double points!



Monday, June 3, 2013 5:30pm Flick your Wick @ Wicks

Wickes Woods Double points!



Wednesday, June 5, 2013 5:30pm Kensy Wednesdays

Kensington Metropark Double points!



Thursday, June 6, 2013 6:00pm Royal Oak Thursday Night Doubles

Starr-Jaycee Park Double points!



Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:30pm Eastside Ace Run League

Brys Park Double points!



Sunday, June 23, 2013 10:00am Black & White Season 3 Random Doubles

Leviathan Double points!



Sunday, June 23, 2013 12:30pm Black & White Season 3 Singles

Mason County Park Double points!



Friday, June 28, 2013 5:15pm Tame The Jungle @ Friday Night Doubles

Sanford Lake Park Double points!



Saturday, June 29, 2013 12:00pm Mt P Saturday Doubles

Deerfield Park Double points!



Sunday, June 30, 2013 10:45am Club Kensington Sunday Dubs Summer Session 2013 Kensington Metropark Double points!



Tuesday, July 2, 2013 6:00pm Mt Pleasant Tuesday Night

Central Michigan University Double points!



Monday, July 8, 2013 5:30pm A Plunder @ Chilson Woods

Brighton Recreation Area Double points!



Thursday, July 11, 2013 5:15pm Thursday Doubles

Chippewa Banks Double points!



Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:00pm Saturday Vienna Dubs

Vienna Park Double points!

Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:00pm 2nd Round Saturday Vienna Dubs

Vienna Park Double points!



Monday, July 15, 2013 5:30pm 2013 Cass Benton Monday Night Doubles

Cass Benton Hills Double points!



Wednesday, July 17, 2013 6:00pm Freeland Wed Night Doubles

Tittabawassee Park Double points!



Tuesday, July 23, 2013 6:00pm Ypsi Dubs 2013 Summer League - The Original - Tuesdays

Rolling Hills County Park Double points!



Friday, July 26, 2013 6:00pm 2013 Friday Night Discin @ Stony

Stony Creek Metropark Double points!



Saturday, July 27, 2013 12:00pm Summer Saturdays

Independence Lake County Park Double points!



--------------



Peace and enjoy the rounds!