Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mason County Disc Golf Org.   April 5, 2013 at 12:36am

thatsalottaleagues!

MCDGO Spring and Summer Singles Leagues Schedule
Tuesday Evenings, 5pm, $5

SPRING
4/9/13 Beast STARTS AT 5pm SHARP! Small groups
4/16/13 Goliath STARTS AT 5pm SHARP! Small groups
4/23/12 Beauty
4/30/13 Beast
5/7/13 Goliath
5/14/13 Beauty
5/21/13 Beast
5/28/13 Goliath
6/4/13 Beauty
6/11/13 GOLIATH CHAMPIONSHIP

SUMMER
6/18/13 Beauty
6/25/13 Beast
7/2/13 Goliath
7/9/13 Beauty
7/16/13 Beast
7/23/13 Goliath
7/30/13 Beauty
8/6/13 Beast
8/13/13 Goliath
8/20/13 BEAST CHAMPIONSHIP


BONUS SINGLES LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2013 (formerly Travel League)

$5- with (2) berths for TOP 2 QUALIFIED (see below)
(1) berth for TOURNAMENT CHAMPION- $1 goes to ace pool

TO QUALIFY-
Must play 1 rounds at Scottville, 1 at Flip City and 1 each West Shore Short and Pro to qualify for CHAMPIONSHIP- handicapped. All sign up 5pm- START 5:30 pm

6/27/13 Scottville- 24 Thursday
7/20/13- Flip City- 24 Saturday
7/25/13- West Shore Shorts- 24 Thursday
7/28/13- West Shore Pro- 24 Sunday
8/1/13- Flip City- 24 Thursday
8/8/13- West Shore Pro- 24 Thursday
8/15/13- Scottville- 24 Thursday
8/17/13-West Shore Short- 24 Saturday
8/22/13 CHAMPIONSHIP- Scottville- 24 Thursday


DUB EVENTS 2013-
All $5 per person Doubles Events- ($1 goes to ace pool)
5:00pm sign up 5:30pm TEE BEST SHOT FORMAT
Top scorer gets STATE FINAL BERTH- 2013!! NAME ON DISC!!
Champions get STATE FINAL BERTHS- 2013!!

1st Quarter
WC- Farm 3/30/13 Sat 3pm!!
Sht- West Shore Shorts 4/19/13 Fri
Mid- Beast 4/28/13 Sun
Long- Goliath 5/6/13Mon
Sht- Scottville 5/9/13 Thu
2nd Quarter
Sht- Beauty 5/20/13 Mon
Mid- Flip 5/23/13 Thu (plus $2 Flip fee)
Long- Lev Mids 5/27/13 Mon
Sht-West Shore Shorts 6/3/13 Mon
WC- Beauty 6/17/13 Mon
3rd Quarter
Mid- Flip City 6/20/13 Thu (plus $2 Flip fee)
Long-Lev Longs 7/18/13 Thu
Sht- Lev Short 7/21/13 Sun
WC-West Shore Shorts 8/11/13 Sun
Sht- Lev Short 8/25/13 Sun
4th Quarter
Long-West Shore Pro 8/27/13 Tue 5pm!!
Sht- Beauty 9/3/13 Tue 5pm!!
WC- Lev Short 9/7/13 Sat 1pm
Sht- Scottville10/5/13 Sat 1pm
Mid- Beast 11/2/13 Sat 1pm
FINALS- BEAUTY11/30/13 Saturday 1pm

Don’t have to play with same partner, but cumulative score format. MUST play 2 courses from SHORTS, 1 from a MID course, 1 from a LONG course and 1 from WILD CARD- best 5 course total. PLAY ONE QUARTER OF THE EVENTS AND QUALIFY!!


LEVIATHAN SINGLES LEAGUE
$5- with (1) berths for TOP QUALIFIED (see below)
1 berth for TOURNAMENT CHAMPION- $1 goes to ace pool
TO QUALIFY-
Must play 1 round of Shorts, Mids and Longs to qualify for CHAMPIONSHIP- handicapped.
All sign up 5pm- START 5:30 pm

4/18/13- Shorts- 24 Thursday
4/25/13- Mids- 24 Thursday
5/1/13- Mids- 24 Wednesday
5/16/13- Shorts- 24 Thursday
5/30/13- Longs- 24 Thursday
6/5/13- Longs- 24 Wednesday
6/13/13 CHAMPIONSHIP- Thursday- Mids- 24