Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bob Becker    January 23, 2013 at 8:12pm

Question....if a disc lands in a tree (no two meter rule) and it falls to the ground while en route do you take the throw from where it sits or from under the place where it sat in the tree?

Jeff Stanek   January 23, 2013 at 8:40pm

from where it sits

eric centanni   January 24, 2013 at 7:31am

as it lies.

eric centanni   January 24, 2013 at 7:31am

this game is way easier if you just avoid the trees all together, and throw it in the basket on the first try.

Bob Becker   January 24, 2013 at 7:39am

thanks,I'll try