Hi Point Hyzers   December 11, 2011 at 12:12pm

2012 Board Election Results

President: Anthony Cauley- 11 votes, Justin McCall- 13 votes;

Vice President: Justin Davis- 24 votes;

Treasure: Eric Watkins- 24 votes;

Event Director: Jeff McCall- 24 votes;

At Large Rep.:(top 2) Coty Davis- 9 votes, John Ford- 12 votes, Jack Haven- 10 votes, Mike Ross- 4 votes, Brian Williams- 13 votes;

At Large Women Rep.: Pam James- 24 votes

Congratulations to the winners and I look forward to working with you all next year!