Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ypsi Dubs 2012/13 - Winter Glow - Tuesdays   November 28, 2012 at 11:13am

Ypsi Dubs & Washtenaw Glow Cooperative Winter Glow - Schedule & News

Ypsi Dubs and Washtenaw Glow have combined efforts to offer a bit more diversity and get the players together.



Starting in Dec we will alternate each week between the two leagues, with only one glow league each week.



Make sure you always check the league schedules but this is the base schedule.



Both leagues are part of the DGLA MiCPS-Winter 2013 so you will get points when ever you play one of these glow rounds plus you in on what ever these two individual leagues offer, such as MDGO State Championship berths.....



Tue. Dec 4, 2012 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Dec 12, 2012 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Dec 18, 2012 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Dec 26, 2012 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Jan 1, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Jan 9, 2013 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Jan 15, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Jan 23, 2013 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Jan 29, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Feb 6, 2013 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Feb 12, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Feb 20, 2013 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Feb 26, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle

Wed. Mar 6, 2013 7:00 Washtenaw Glow - Bandemer

Tue. Mar 12, 2013 6:30 Ypsi Dubs - Mary Beth Doyle



So get your hand warmers and your winter layers ready, get your Glow bag setup and enjoy the Winter Glow rounds and participating in two great leagues.