Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

John Minicuci  › Motor City Chain Gang   January 19, 2012 at 5:35am

2012 Tournament Schedule:
Date Event Park
Sun 8-Jan Freezbee Ice Bowl Firefighters
Sat 4-Feb Turn up the Heat Firefighters
Sun 26-Feb Crosstown Classic Starr, Wagner
Sun 11-Mar March Mudfest Stony Creek
Sat 7-Apr Bobis Ace Race Aubrn Hills Cvc Ctr
Sun 29-Apr Sunnybrook Spring Fling Sunnybrook
Sun 13-May Chain Gang Cha-Ching Firefighters
Sat 12-May UnderAge Drivers (Youth) Raintree
Sun 3-Jun FireFighters Classic MDCS #2 Firefighters
Sun 1-Jul Three Course Challenge SC / OU / FF
Sun 29-Jul Gale Vaughn Memorial MDCS #3 Stony Crk. / OU
Sun 19-Aug Motor City Open MDCS #4 Addison Oaks
Sat 8-Sep Discraft Ace Race Raintree
Sat 15-Sep Royal Oak Open Starr, Wagner
Sat 13-Oct Firefighter's Finale Firefighters
Sun 21-Oct Glow Doubles Firefighters
Sat 3-Nov Bobis Cup / Turkey Open Doubles Sunnybrook
Sun 11-Nov Stone Cold Stony Creek
Wed 26-Dec Re-Gift Boxing Day Open Stony Creek