zeppelins tag challenge at the foot.

Bag Tag league May - December 2012 Ohio

Overall Leaderboard

Match history

Tag updates Thursday, December 20
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Kevin Whitlock2511
Steve Slagle1125
Tag updates Sunday, December 9
PlayerOld tagNew tag
jay kovach1212
Mike Scarpitti1919
Sunday, December 9
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
newly proposed longs
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stjay kovach561912
2ndMike Scarpitti591219
Tag updates Saturday, October 27
PlayerOld tagNew tag
mitchell Sintic91
corey Rockich229
jay kovach119
Kevin Wilsterman1922
Tag updates Thursday, October 25
PlayerOld tagNew tag
jay kovach201
John Franks120
Tag updates Sunday, October 21
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Woolsey1817
Paul Wood1718
corey Rockich2222
Sunday, October 21
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Woolsey562218
2ndKevin Wilsterman581919
3rdcorey Rockich611822
Sunday, September 30
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Le foot round
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stjay kovach542020
2ndChris Woolsey562222
3rdKevin Hitch572423
4thRicky Lutz622324
Tag updates Thursday, September 13
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Paul Wood1917
Kevin Wilsterman2019
jay kovach1720
Thursday, September 13
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stjay kovach542017
2ndPaul Wood581919
3rdKevin Wilsterman601720
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson33
Ben Schreck577
jay kovach720
JW Brandjes5821
Tag updates Sunday, August 26
PlayerOld tagNew tag
John Franks171
jay kovach17
Dan Davis715
Kevin Wilsterman1517
Tag updates Saturday, August 11
PlayerOld tagNew tag
jay kovach141
Greg marsh54
Scott Whiddon45
Frank Lyons114
Wednesday, August 1
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stTommy Milkshake Randau521313
2ndjay kovach561414
3rdKevin Wilsterman591515
Tag updates Sunday, July 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson153
jay kovach214
Tag updates Sunday, July 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Kevin Wilsterman1415
Tag updates Sunday, July 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
jay kovach82
James Humphrey138
Tommy Milkshake Randau213
Tag updates Sunday, July 1
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Mike Scarpitti6212
Sunday, July 1
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stjay kovach5388
1stMike Scarpitti536262
Saturday, June 30
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stjay kovach5588
2ndmitchell Sintic5899
Tag updates Friday, June 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Frank Lyons21
Tommy Milkshake Randau32
Tag updates Tuesday, May 22
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Tommy Milkshake Randau03
Scott Whiddon04
Greg marsh05
john stutz06
Tag updates Sunday, May 6
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Ben Schreck057
JW Brandjes5858
Mike Berube059
Doug Lyons060
Mike Scarpitti062
Dawn Scarpitti063
Makayla Scarpitti064
Eric Erock Liss6065