Tuesday Dubs

Doubles league March - November 2010 Redan, GA
This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

Leaderboard

Nov 2, 2010 · Top scores
Rosewood-Dekalb @ Redan Park
Long tees, 18 holes
-19 49
Dusty .
No One Played singles
$5
-18 50
Woodrow .
No Partner Played singles
Overall standings
PlayerPoints
1Woodrow .783
2Dusty .451
3Raury .319
View complete leaderboards »
Leaderboard updated 11/2/10

About this League

Doubles league - 45 all-time players - 0 active players
$10.00 one-time player fee for this league
$1.00 ace pool
Random draw doubles; 4-$1 CTP's; $15 all in.
No pre-registration required; just show up at hole 3 to sign in.
Start time varies according to sunset; check the ADGO message board for updates.

League News

Woodrow B   November 2, 2010 at 10:26pm

So long and thanks for all the fish.

That's it for this year....no CTPs to report. Just fade away into the darkness.

Permalink

Woodrow B   October 26, 2010 at 9:07pm

Almost there...

1 week remains.

Permalink

Woodrow B   October 26, 2010 at 9:02pm

Tue Oct 26, 2010

CTP's

3Lr Gaddis $4

8CL Raury $4

13s Raury $4

16L Raury $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   October 26, 2010 at 2:17pm

Tue Oct 19, 2010

CTP's

5s Dollar $4

?? Dollar $4

?? Dollar $4

17sL Wood $4



That's all I remember.....

Permalink

Woodrow B   October 12, 2010 at 11:37pm

Tue Oct 12, 2010

CTP's

2Lr Dunzy $5

6s Wood $5

14s Dollar $5, Wood $1

16s Dollar $5

Permalink

Woodrow B   October 5, 2010 at 11:21pm

Tue Oct 5, 2010

CTP's

7L Dusty $5

8cL Raury $5

17mL Gaddis $5

18s Gaddis $5

Permalink

Woodrow B   September 30, 2010 at 3:28pm

Tue Sep 28, 2010

CTP's

1s Wood $3

5s Wood $3

11r Robert $3

14s Wood $3

Permalink

Woodrow B   September 21, 2010 at 10:50pm

Tue Sep 21, 2010

CTP's

6sr Dusty $4

9s Wood $4

12cL Wood $4

18s Wood $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   September 14, 2010 at 9:13pm

Tue Sep 14, 2010

CTP's

5s Bootsie $4

7L Wood $4

11r Dusty $4

14mL Wood $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   September 7, 2010 at 10:17pm

Tue Sep 7, 2010

CTP's

1s Wood $4

8cL Dusty $4

10cL Gaddis $4

16cL Wood $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   August 31, 2010 at 9:11pm

Tue Aug 31, 2010

CTP's

6s Wood $6

9s JohnM $6

13s JohnM $6

14s Wood $6

Permalink

Woodrow B   August 25, 2010 at 12:25am

Tue Aug 24, 2010

No Ranger.

CTP's

5s WoodDog $7

6s JJ $7

16s JJ $7

17mL WoodDog $7

Permalink

Woodrow B   August 17, 2010 at 9:54pm

Tue Aug 17, 2010

We'd like to officially welcome Rob from FL with an ACE! on 11. Shoulda' been in the sides.



CTPs

3r Raury $6

7L Skeletor $6

11cL Wood $6

14L JM $6 (grrrrrrr)

Permalink

Woodrow B   August 11, 2010 at 1:17am

Tue Aug 10, 2010

Benton aces 18 for half the wad!! ($84) Tommy! works him for half.



CTPs

1s JJ $10

9s Tommy! $10

12m Dusty $10

17sL Woodrow $10

Permalink

Woodrow B   August 4, 2010 at 3:34am

Tue Aug 3, 2010

Craig Hughes skips in from 180' for a 2 on 15Deep!

CTPs

5S JohnMichael $4

8CL Dusty $4

13S Woodrow $4

16L Dusty $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   July 27, 2010 at 9:30pm

Tue July 27, 2010

CTPs

4LL Tommy! $6

6SR JJ $6

10LL Tommy! $6

12CL JohnMichael $6

Permalink

Woodrow B   July 20, 2010 at 9:52pm

Tue July 20, 2010

CTPs

2LR Wookie $8

7L Gaddis $8

14L ChrisT $8

18S TJG $8

Permalink

Woodrow B   July 14, 2010 at 12:16am

Tue July 13, 2010

CTPs

6SR Wood $4

9MR Dusty $4

13S Josh $4

17ML Raury $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   July 7, 2010 at 12:35am

Tue July 6, 2010

CTPs

5M Josh $8

8CL Dusty $8

11CL Dusty $8

16L Wood $8

Permalink

Woodrow B   June 30, 2010 at 1:16am

Tue June 29, 2010

CTPs

4LL Brad $6

6L Josh $7

12L Josh $7

17LL ChrisT $7

Permalink

Woodrow B   June 22, 2010 at 11:58pm

Tue June 22, 2010

CTPs

5M Moose $12

7L Brad $12

14LL Raury $12

18L Gaddis $12

Permalink

Woodrow B   June 16, 2010 at 1:05am

Tue June 15, 2010

CTPs

6CL Mark $8

9LR Sausage $8

10LL Skelebaggertor $8

16L Moose $8

Permalink

Woodrow B   June 8, 2010 at 11:26pm

Tue June 8, 2010

CTPs

3LR Brad $9

8CL Brad $9

11CL JJ $9

14CL Wooddog $9

Permalink

Woodrow B   June 1, 2010 at 10:29pm

Tue June 1, 2010

CTPs

2LR Dustydog $5

6CL Wooddog $5

12CL Joshdog $5

17ML Dustydog $5

Permalink

Woodrow B   May 25, 2010 at 11:44pm

Tue May 25, 2010

CTPs

5M Wood $9

9MR Mike $9

14LR JK $9

18s Mike $9

Permalink

Woodrow B   May 25, 2010 at 1:36pm

Pick'em

By popular demand, 5:45 will be the latest starting time for the rest of the year.

Permalink

Woodrow B   May 18, 2010 at 10:13pm

Tue May 18, 2010

CTPs

1LL Jeff $7

6L JJ $7

10L Dollar $7

14L Wood $7

Permalink

Woodrow B   May 11, 2010 at 10:14pm

Tue May 11, 2010

CTPs

3LR Woodrow $7

7L Raury $7

13LR Raury $8

17LL Raury $7

Permalink

Woodrow B   May 5, 2010 at 12:02am

Tue May 4, 2010

CTPs

2r Dusty $6

8L Brad $6

11L Brad $6

18s Woodrow $6

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 28, 2010 at 2:04am

Tue Apr 27, 2010

CTPs

5m Woodrow $5

9m McElreath $5

12m McElreath $5

18r Woodrow $5

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 20, 2010 at 10:35pm

Tue Apr 20, 2010

CTPs

1LL Gaddis $4

6L Josh $4

10L Nate $4

14left Woodrow $4

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 20, 2010 at 1:43am

Tue Apr 13, 2010

CTPs

2L Tommy! $13

7L Dusty $13

11o Do$$a $13

16o Woodrow $13

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 20, 2010 at 1:42am

Tue Apr 06, 2010

CTPs

3s Woodrow $6

9mr Raury $6

12m Raury $6

17sL Brim $6

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 20, 2010 at 1:41am

Mar 30, 2010

CTPs

8L Dusty $11

10L BOOtsie $11

14L Brim $11

18r Woodrow $11

Permalink

Woodrow B   April 20, 2010 at 1:40am

Mar 16, 2010

CTPs

5m Brett

8L Moose

14L Josh

17s Raury

Permalink