The Creekside Crawdad League

Singles league April - July 2009 Camp Hill, PA

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Thursday, April 30, 2009 -- Friday, July 10, 2009
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, April 29, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, April 30, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, May 1, 20095:30pmCreekside
Wednesday, May 6, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, May 7, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, May 8, 20095:30pmCreekside
Wednesday, May 13, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, May 14, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, May 15, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, May 16, 200910:00amCreekside
Wednesday, May 20, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, May 21, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, May 22, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, May 23, 200910:00amCreekside
Wednesday, May 27, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, May 28, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, May 29, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, May 30, 200910:00amCreekside
Wednesday, June 3, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, June 4, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, June 5, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, June 6, 200910:00amCreekside
Wednesday, June 10, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, June 11, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, June 12, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, June 13, 200910:00amCreekside
Thursday, June 18, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, June 19, 20095:30pmCreekside
Wednesday, June 24, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, June 25, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, June 26, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, June 27, 200910:00amCreekside
Wednesday, July 1, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, July 2, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, July 3, 20095:30pmCreekside
Saturday, July 4, 200910:00amCreekside
Saturday, July 4, 200912:00pmCreekside
Wednesday, July 8, 20095:30pmCreekside
Thursday, July 9, 20095:30pmCreekside
Friday, July 10, 20095:30pmCreekside