Portage Lakes Bag Tags

Bag Tag league February - December 2012 Akron, OH

Overall Leaderboard

Match history

Tag updates Monday, January 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson32
Matt Dungan23
Tag updates Saturday, December 1
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan72
Tag updates Saturday, December 1
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson73
Tag updates Sunday, November 18
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan13
Tag updates Sunday, November 18
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Kilgore01
Saturday, November 10
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Kilgore5910
2ndMatt Dungan62151
3rdDan Clark69015
Tag updates Sunday, October 28
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Woolsey268
Jeff Gayhart826
Tag updates Sunday, October 28
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan157
Carl Peterson815
Tag updates Sunday, October 28
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson157
Matt Dungan715
Saturday, October 27
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stCarl Peterson67158
2ndMatt Dungan68815
Wednesday, October 24
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Gayhart71268
1stJay Kovach712222
1stChris Woolsey71826
Tag updates Wednesday, October 24
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Mel Martin823
Tag updates Tuesday, October 23
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Woolsey88
Carl Peterson815
Jeff Gayhart2626
Tuesday, October 23
Arboretum-Spiker Park
Short tees, 24 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Woolsey75268
2ndJeff Gayhart77826
Tag updates Monday, October 22
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart88
Chris Woolsey2626
Monday, October 22
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Gayhart66268
2ndChris Woolsey72826
Tag updates Sunday, October 21
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Woolsey88
Kevin Wilsterman6666
Sunday, October 21
Wingfoot Lake State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Woolsey56668
2ndKevin Wilsterman58866
Tag updates Sunday, October 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart2626
Chris Woolsey6666
Sunday, October 14
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
High scores today for all of us that played but the high winds did not help at all
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Gayhart836626
2ndChris Woolsey892666
Tag updates Tuesday, September 25
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart2666
Tag updates Sunday, September 23
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Vincent Bussey6843
Jim Havassy4368
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Clark2624
Jeff Gayhart2426
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Clark1526
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan715
Mel Martin023
Jeff Gayhart2624
Dan Clark2326
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Clark2615
Matt Dungan1523
Tag updates Monday, September 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Clark2324
Jeff Gayhart2426
Monday, September 3
Portage Lakes DGC
back 9 long tees, 9 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMel Martin32230
1stMatt Dungan3277
3rdDan Clark35023
4thJeff Gayhart362424
Monday, September 3
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6477
2ndMel Martin672423
3rdJeff Gayhart752624
4thDan Clark762326
Tag updates Monday, August 6
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jim Havassy6843
Vincent Bussey4368
Tag updates Friday, August 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart2626
Tag updates Thursday, August 2
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jim Havassy2368
Tag updates Thursday, August 2
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart2326
Saturday, July 14
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
Played some creative tees due to the concrete that was poured today
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6187
2ndCarl Peterson6478
3rdDan Clark702323
4thMatt Smith794545
Tag updates Saturday, July 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan68
Tag updates Saturday, July 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Steve Godar828
Tag updates Sunday, July 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Vincent Bussey2843
Tag updates Sunday, July 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jim Havassy4326
Tag updates Thursday, July 5
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jim Havassy6843
Tag updates Thursday, July 5
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Gayhart4423
Tag updates Wednesday, July 4
PlayerOld tagNew tag
John Beverlin1818
Tag updates Wednesday, July 4
PlayerOld tagNew tag
John Beverlin718
Tag updates Wednesday, July 4
PlayerOld tagNew tag
John Beverlin77
Wednesday, July 4
Roscoe Ewing Park
Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan5966
2ndCarl Peterson6177
Wednesday, July 4
Roscoe Ewing Park
Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan5676
2ndCarl Peterson6267
Tag updates Sunday, June 17
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Kilgore71
Carl Peterson66
Matt Dungan17
Tag updates Monday, June 11
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan21
Dan Kilgore17
Jason Gardner1515
Kevin Higgins1417
Vincent Bussey528
Bill Griffith467
Jim Havassy1568
Tag updates Sunday, May 13
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan32
Tag updates Sunday, May 13
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dan Kilgore31
Carl Peterson26
Jim Havassy615
Saturday, May 12
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6421
2ndCarl Peterson6612
Tag updates Saturday, April 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Carl Peterson21
Matt Dungan12
Saturday, April 14
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6431
1stCarl Peterson6412
3rdDan Kilgore6943
4thBill Griffith7124
5thmike unger801717
Tag updates Sunday, April 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matt Dungan43
Dan Kilgore34
Saturday, April 7
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stCarl Peterson6711
2ndBill Griffith6832
3rdDan Kilgore7043
3rdMatt Dungan7024
Saturday, March 31
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stCarl Peterson6521
2ndMatt Dungan6612
Saturday, March 3
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6611
2ndCarl Peterson6922
Saturday, February 25
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt Dungan6921
2ndCarl Peterson7012
Saturday, February 18
Portage Lakes DGC
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stCarl Peterson6521
2ndMatt Dungan6712