Jones Zen 4 Chains Men

Bag Tag league April - December 2013 Georgia

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 -- Wednesday, December 25, 2013
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, April 17, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, April 24, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, May 1, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, May 8, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, May 15, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, May 22, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, May 29, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, June 5, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, June 12, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, June 19, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, June 26, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, July 3, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, July 10, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, July 17, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, July 24, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, July 31, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, August 7, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, August 14, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, August 21, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, August 28, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, September 4, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, September 11, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, September 18, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, September 25, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, October 2, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, October 9, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, October 16, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, October 23, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, October 30, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, November 6, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, November 13, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, November 20, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, November 27, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, December 4, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, December 11, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, December 18, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park
Wednesday, December 25, 20136:00pmJ Frank Rozar Park