Freestate Doubles 2012

Doubles league March - October 2012 Maryland

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Sunday, March 11, 2012 -- Wednesday, October 31, 2012
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, March 11, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, March 11, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, March 13, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, March 13, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, March 14, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, March 14, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, March 14, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, March 18, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, March 18, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, March 20, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, March 20, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, March 21, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, March 21, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, March 21, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, March 25, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, March 25, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, March 27, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, March 27, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, March 28, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, March 28, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, March 28, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, April 1, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, April 1, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 1, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, April 3, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, April 3, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, April 4, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, April 4, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, April 4, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, April 8, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, April 8, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 8, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, April 10, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, April 10, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, April 11, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, April 11, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, April 11, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, April 15, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, April 15, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 15, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, April 17, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, April 17, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, April 18, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, April 18, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, April 18, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, April 22, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 22, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 22, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, April 24, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, April 24, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, April 25, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, April 25, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, April 25, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, April 29, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 29, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, April 29, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, May 1, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, May 1, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, May 2, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, May 2, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, May 2, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, May 6, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, May 6, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, May 6, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, May 8, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, May 8, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, May 9, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, May 9, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, May 9, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, May 13, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, May 13, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, May 13, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, May 15, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, May 15, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, May 16, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, May 16, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, May 16, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, May 20, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, May 20, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, May 20, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, May 22, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, May 22, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, May 23, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, May 23, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, May 23, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, May 27, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, May 27, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, May 27, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, May 29, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, May 29, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, May 30, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, May 30, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, May 30, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, June 3, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, June 3, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, June 3, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, June 5, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, June 5, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, June 6, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, June 6, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, June 6, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, June 10, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, June 10, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, June 10, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, June 12, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, June 12, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, June 13, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, June 13, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, June 13, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, June 17, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, June 17, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, June 17, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, June 19, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, June 19, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, June 20, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, June 20, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, June 20, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, June 24, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, June 24, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, June 24, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, June 26, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, June 26, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, June 27, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, June 27, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, June 27, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, July 1, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, July 1, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, July 1, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, July 3, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, July 3, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, July 4, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, July 4, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, July 4, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, July 8, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, July 8, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, July 8, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, July 10, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, July 10, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, July 11, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, July 11, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, July 11, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, July 15, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, July 15, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, July 15, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, July 17, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, July 17, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, July 18, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, July 18, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, July 18, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, July 22, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, July 22, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, July 22, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, July 24, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, July 24, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, July 25, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, July 25, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, July 25, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, July 29, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, July 29, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, July 29, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, July 31, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, July 31, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, August 1, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, August 1, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, August 1, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, August 5, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 5, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 5, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, August 7, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, August 7, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, August 8, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, August 8, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, August 8, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, August 12, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 12, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 12, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, August 14, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, August 14, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, August 15, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, August 15, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, August 15, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, August 19, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, August 19, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 19, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, August 21, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, August 21, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, August 22, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, August 22, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, August 22, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, August 26, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, August 26, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, August 26, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, August 28, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, August 28, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, August 29, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, August 29, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, August 29, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, September 2, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 2, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 2, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, September 4, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, September 4, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, September 5, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, September 5, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, September 5, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, September 9, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, September 9, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 9, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, September 11, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, September 11, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, September 12, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, September 12, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, September 12, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, September 16, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 16, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 16, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, September 18, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, September 18, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, September 19, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, September 19, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, September 19, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, September 23, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 23, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, September 23, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, September 25, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Tuesday, September 25, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Wednesday, September 26, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, September 26, 20124:40pmSeneca Creek State Park
Wednesday, September 26, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, September 30, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, September 30, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, September 30, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, October 2, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, October 2, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, October 3, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, October 3, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, October 7, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, October 7, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, October 7, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, October 9, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, October 9, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, October 10, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, October 10, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, October 14, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, October 14, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, October 14, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, October 16, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, October 16, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, October 17, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, October 17, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, October 21, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, October 21, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, October 21, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, October 23, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, October 23, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, October 24, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, October 24, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond
Sunday, October 28, 201210:00amCalvert Road Park
Sunday, October 28, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Sunday, October 28, 201210:00amJohn G. Lancaster Park
Tuesday, October 30, 20125:30pmCalvert Road Park
Tuesday, October 30, 20125:30pmScarboro Hills
Wednesday, October 31, 20124:30pmRockburn Branch
Wednesday, October 31, 20125:30pmSchumaker Pond