AU Disc Golf Handicap League - Summer 2011

Singles league May - September 2011 Berrien Springs, MI

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Sunday, May 22, 2011 -- Sunday, September 18, 2011
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, May 22, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, May 29, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, June 5, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, June 12, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, June 19, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, June 26, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, July 3, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, July 10, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, July 17, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, July 24, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, July 31, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, August 7, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, August 28, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, September 4, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, September 11, 201111:00amAndrews University
Sunday, September 18, 201111:00amAndrews University