2014 ADKDGA Bag Tag Challenge (Points)

Singles league April - August 2014 New York

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 -- Thursday, August 28, 2014
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, April 1, 20143:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, April 6, 201411:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 7, 201412:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, April 10, 201412:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, April 12, 201412:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 14, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 15, 20145:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, April 16, 201411:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, April 17, 201412:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, April 17, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, April 18, 20145:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, April 19, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, April 19, 20145:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 21, 20145:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:10pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, April 24, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, April 25, 201412:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, April 27, 20142:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 28, 201411:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 28, 20142:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 28, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 1, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, May 2, 201412:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 3, 20149:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 5, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 6, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 8, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 10, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 12, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 12, 20145:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 15, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, May 18, 20142:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 20, 20147:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 21, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 21, 20145:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, May 23, 201412:45pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 24, 20143:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, May 25, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 27, 20143:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 27, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 29, 20143:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 29, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 31, 20141:00pmTwin Ponds Campground
Saturday, May 31, 20145:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 2, 20145:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, June 4, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, June 5, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, June 7, 20142:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 8, 20143:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 9, 20142:45pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 9, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, June 12, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, June 14, 201412:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 15, 20144:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 16, 20146:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, June 19, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, June 20, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 22, 20142:10pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 22, 20147:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Monday, June 23, 20146:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, June 24, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, June 26, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, June 28, 20143:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 29, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 30, 20146:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, July 3, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, July 6, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, July 7, 20146:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, July 9, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, July 10, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, July 12, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, July 14, 20146:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, July 17, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, July 19, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, July 24, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 29, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, July 31, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 4, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, August 6, 20146:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, August 7, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, August 8, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, August 10, 20141:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 11, 201411:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 11, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, August 14, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, August 16, 20149:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 18, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, August 21, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 25, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, August 26, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 27, 20143:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, August 28, 20146:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 1, 201412:00pmTwin Ponds Campground
Thursday, September 4, 20145:50pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 8, 201410:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Monday, September 8, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, September 9, 201410:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 10, 201410:30amTwin Ponds Campground
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, September 11, 20145:50pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, September 12, 20141:30pmTwin Ponds Campground
Saturday, September 13, 201411:00amTwin Ponds Campground
Sunday, September 14, 201411:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Monday, September 15, 20145:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center