2013 Corning 20%'ers TAGS

Bag Tag league July - November 2013 New York

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Sunday, July 14, 2013 -- Sunday, November 3, 2013
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, July 14, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, July 21, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, July 28, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, August 4, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, August 11, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, August 18, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, August 25, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, September 1, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, September 8, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, September 15, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, September 22, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, September 29, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, October 6, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, October 13, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, October 20, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, October 27, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, November 3, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, November 10, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, November 17, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, November 24, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, December 1, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, December 8, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, December 15, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, December 22, 201311:00amDenison Park
Sunday, December 29, 201311:00amDenison Park