2013 ADKDGA Bag Tag Challenge (Women's Tags)

Bag Tag league April - November 2013 New York

Overall Leaderboard

Leaderboard updated 11/6/13

Match history

Tag updates Saturday, October 26
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Erin Pangborn11
McKenzie Delisle22
Melanie Defayette33
Bianca Deno64
Kristie Fries75
Christine Frenyea46
Sara Mussaw57
Nicole Osika88
Friday, October 25
Cadyville Recreation Park
White Tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn7211
2ndMcKenzie Delisle7332
3rdMelanie Defayette7423
4thBianca Deno8266
Monday, August 12
Cadyville Recreation Park
Blue Tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn7321
2ndMelanie Defayette8212
Tuesday, August 6
Cadyville Recreation Park
1st 9 Blue/2nd 9 White, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMcKenzie Delisle8833
2ndSara Mussaw9165
3rdBianca Deno9256
Tuesday, July 30
Cadyville Recreation Park
Blue Tees, 18 holes
McKenzie played but her tag and discs were locked in the van at home, she shot an 87.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMelanie Defayette7521
2ndErin Pangborn7612
3rdChristine Frenyea8444
4thBianca Deno9255
Saturday, July 20
Cadyville Recreation Park
Chains for Charity II - Hannah's Hope Fund, 36 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn14211
2ndMelanie Defayette16032
3rdMcKenzie Delisle16323
4thBianca Deno16655
5thSara Mussaw17166
Tuesday, July 9
Cadyville Recreation Park
Odd Blue/Even White, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn6811
2ndMcKenzie Delisle7122
3rdMelanie Defayette8133
4thChristine Frenyea8554
5thBianca Deno9665
6thSara Mussaw9946
Saturday, July 6
Cadyville Recreation Park
Odd Blue/Even White, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn7011
2ndNicole Osika9888
Wednesday, July 3
Ausable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Blue,Gold,Red,White(Front 9), 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMcKenzie Delisle7722
2ndChristine Frenyea8555
3rdBianca Deno9266
Tuesday, July 2
Cadyville Recreation Park
Alternate tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn6911
2ndMelanie Defayette7433
3rdChristine Frenyea8455
Monday, July 1
Cadyville Recreation Park
Odd Blue/Even White, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn6631
2ndMelanie Defayette7013
Tuesday, June 18
Cadyville Recreation Park
3 Blue/3 White, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMcKenzie Delisle7822
2ndChristine Frenyea8355
3rdBianca Deno8566
Monday, June 10
Cadyville Recreation Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMelanie Defayette7031
2ndErin Pangborn7213
Monday, April 29
Cadyville Recreation Park
1st 9 White/2nd 9 Blue, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn6711
2ndMelanie Defayette7133
Saturday, April 20
Cadyville Recreation Park
Adirondack Open II, 36 holes
Extreme wind condition provided some very memorable shots. Overall a great day.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stErin Pangborn15421
2ndMcKenzie Delisle15732
3rdMelanie Defayette15813
4thBianca Deno19566