2012 ADKDGA Bag Tag Challenge

Singles league April - November 2012 New York

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Saturday, April 14, 2012 -- Saturday, November 3, 2012
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, April 14, 20123:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, April 15, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 16, 201210:45amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 17, 201210:45amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 17, 20121:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, April 18, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, April 18, 20125:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, April 19, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, April 20, 201211:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, April 22, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 24, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, April 24, 20121:45pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, April 25, 20125:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, April 26, 201212:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, April 27, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, April 28, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Sunday, April 29, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, April 30, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 1, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 1, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, May 2, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 2, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 3, 20125:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, May 4, 201212:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 5, 201210:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Sunday, May 6, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 7, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 9, 20122:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 9, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 10, 201212:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, May 11, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 12, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 12, 201212:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, May 13, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 14, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 15, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, May 16, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 17, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, May 18, 201211:15amCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, May 18, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 19, 201210:15amCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 19, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Sunday, May 20, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, May 21, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 22, 201211:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, May 23, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 23, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 24, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 24, 20122:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, May 26, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, May 27, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, May 29, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, May 29, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 30, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, May 30, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, May 31, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, June 1, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 3, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 4, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, June 5, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, June 5, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, June 5, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 6, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, June 6, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, June 8, 20122:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, June 9, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 10, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, June 11, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, June 12, 201210:30amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 13, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, June 13, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, June 16, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 17, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, June 19, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, June 20, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Thursday, June 21, 201210:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, June 23, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, June 24, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, June 26, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, June 27, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, June 30, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, July 1, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 3, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, July 7, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 10, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, July 11, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, July 14, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, July 16, 20123:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 17, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, July 18, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, July 21, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 24, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, July 25, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, July 25, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, July 27, 20125:45pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, July 28, 20129:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, July 30, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, July 31, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 1, 20126:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, August 3, 201211:30amHyzer Creek
Saturday, August 4, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 6, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, August 7, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 8, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, August 11, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, August 12, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, August 14, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 15, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, August 18, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, August 19, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 20, 20125:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, August 21, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 22, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, August 24, 20124:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, August 25, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, August 26, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, August 27, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, August 28, 20126:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, August 29, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, August 31, 20124:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, September 1, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, September 2, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 3, 201210:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 3, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 3, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, September 4, 20125:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, September 8, 20128:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, September 8, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, September 9, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 10, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 10, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, September 11, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, September 12, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, September 15, 20125:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Sunday, September 16, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 17, 201210:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 17, 20121:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 19, 20125:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, September 21, 201210:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, September 22, 20129:00amHyzer Creek
Saturday, September 22, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, September 24, 20121:15pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, September 25, 201210:45amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, September 26, 20125:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, September 28, 201210:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, September 28, 20121:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, September 29, 20129:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, September 29, 201212:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, October 1, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, October 1, 20121:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 2, 20121:15pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 2, 20124:45pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, October 3, 201210:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, October 3, 20125:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, October 4, 201212:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, October 5, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, October 6, 201212:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, October 7, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, October 8, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 9, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, October 10, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, October 11, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, October 12, 201210:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, October 13, 20128:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 16, 201211:00amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Tuesday, October 16, 20124:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, October 17, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, October 20, 201212:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, October 21, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Monday, October 22, 201211:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 23, 20123:00pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Wednesday, October 24, 20124:45pmCadyville Recreation Park
Friday, October 26, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, October 27, 20129:30amCadyville Recreation Park
Sunday, October 28, 201211:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Tuesday, October 30, 20121:00pmCadyville Recreation Park
Wednesday, October 31, 201210:00amCadyville Recreation Park
Thursday, November 1, 20121:30pmAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Friday, November 2, 20121:30pmCadyville Recreation Park
Saturday, November 3, 20128:30amAusable Chasm Campground and Recreation Center
Saturday, November 3, 201212:30pmCadyville Recreation Park