2011 Stumptown Bag Tag League

Bag Tag league January - December 2011 Oregon

Overall Leaderboard

Match history

Tag updates Friday, December 30
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Thomas "T" D4141
Tag updates Tuesday, December 27
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Thomas "T" D3041
Tag updates Tuesday, November 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Sean Phillips123
Friday, October 7
Glenwood Community Church
Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson521010
2ndJosh Dearing616262
Saturday, September 17
Horning's Hideout
The Highlands
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJosh Petit464747
2ndJosh Dearing476262
Saturday, September 17
Horning's Hideout
Meadow Ridge
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJosh Petit724747
2ndJosh Dearing816262
Tag updates Tuesday, September 13
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Michael Medlock123
Jeff Hagerty1111
Chris Graham3312
Logan Miller3325
Patrick Darr2026
Dan Brown Jr.2633
Josh Dearing6062
Sunday, September 11
Trojan Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl53112
2ndJeff Hagerty56211
Saturday, September 10
Trojan Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips4943
2ndJason McGrew5134
Tag updates Friday, September 9
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Graham333
Monday, September 5
Timber Park
Regular tees, 19 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJason Pinkal5211
2ndJason McGrew545933
3rdDan Carpenter553359
Monday, September 5
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty8592
2ndLuke Jenks8829
3rdEmma-Rose Hanley975151
Monday, September 5
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJason Pinkal8011
2ndDan Carpenter833333
3rdJason McGrew885959
Saturday, September 3
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Carpenter475933
2ndJason McGrew573359
Friday, September 2
Dabney State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson611010
2ndJosh Dearing626060
Friday, September 2
Dabney State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson611010
2ndJosh Dearing626060
Wednesday, August 31
Trojan Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips50334
2ndJason McGrew55433
3rdDan Carpenter565959
Tag updates Wednesday, August 31
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Graham33
Tag updates Tuesday, August 30
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Graham383
Jeff Hagerty209
Patrick Darr1820
Logan Miller933
Dan Brown4441
Tag updates Monday, August 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Hagerty2520
Dan Brown3344
Tag updates Monday, August 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Graham5438
Tag updates Monday, August 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Ned Blaisdell354
Friday, August 26
Glenwood Community Church
Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
Ryan Gwillin played but his name is missing on the list? He's currently got tag #3. Gwillim shot 45 (-9 under).
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson511010
1stJosh Dearing516060
Friday, August 19
Leverich Park
Regular tees 2x, 24 holes
Josh Aced #2 1st Round (Champ Aviar), Steve Aced #8 1st round (Soft Wizard)!
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson676010
2ndJosh Dearing701060
Tuesday, August 16
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJason Pinkal88591
2ndSean Phillips91133
3rdDan Carpenter973359
Tag updates Monday, August 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jason McGrew204
Logan Miller59
Patrick Darr3318
Dan Brown Jr.4426
Dan Brown3833
Saturday, August 6
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Carpenter501818
2ndJason McGrew532020
Friday, July 29
Leverich Park
Regular tees 2x, 24 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJosh Dearing706010
2ndSteve Carson711060
Tag updates Monday, July 25
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeff Mittl511
Eric Langsam3215
Kel Carver3121
Jeff Hagerty425
David Munoz3732
Patrick Buckley645
Dan Dulaney2650
Rick Jones1556
Jason Pinkal359
Josh Dearing2560
Saturday, July 23
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips5211
2ndDan Carpenter541818
2ndJason McGrew542020
Monday, July 18
Glenwood Community Church
Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJosh Dearing552525
2ndBrandon Johnson562828
Friday, July 15
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson591010
2ndJosh Dearing602525
Monday, July 4
L.L. Stewart Stubb
Regular tees, Long pins, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips5611
2ndJeff Hagerty5844
3rdJeff Mittl6255
4thJason McGrew632020
Sunday, June 26
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
BSF East Pro, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips5611
2ndJason Pinkal6133
Tuesday, June 21
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
BSF East Pro, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips5511
2ndJason Pinkal5733
3rdDan Carpenter621818
4thJason McGrew792020
Tuesday, June 21
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
BSF West Pro, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips58181
2ndJason Pinkal6013
3rdDan Carpenter63318
4thJason McGrew732020
Tuesday, June 14
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJason Pinkal5611
1stDan Carpenter56183
3rdSean Phillips60318
Sunday, June 12
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty5664
2ndJeff Mittl6445
3rdPatrick Buckley65376
4thBrian Pelowski68537
Sunday, June 12
Timber Park
Regular tees, 19 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stKel Carver593131
1stEric Langsam593232
Sunday, June 12
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
Temporary layout
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stKel Carver623231
2ndEric Langsam663132
Saturday, June 11
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl6244
2ndJeff Hagerty63376
3rdPatrick Buckley66637
Tuesday, June 7
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips50183
2ndDan Carpenter60318
Monday, June 6
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
Mittl started with Tag #2, I started with Tag #7
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl6144
2ndCarson Wilson62377
3rdJeff Hagerty64737
Monday, May 30
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
Sean and Dan tied after 18, Sean agreed to playoff, Dan won on second hole.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Carpenter56183
2ndSean Phillips57318
3rdJason McGrew652020
Sunday, May 15
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
BSF East Pro, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl6374
2ndPatrick Buckley6546
3rdJeff Hagerty6667
4thKel Carver683232
Saturday, May 7
Horning's Hideout
Canyon Course
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stEric Langsam503231
2ndKel Carver553132
Saturday, May 7
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips4733
2ndDan Carpenter541818
Saturday, May 7
Horning's Hideout
Meadow Ridge
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stKel Carver653231
2ndEric Langsam703132
Saturday, May 7
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips5133
2ndDan Carpenter531818
Friday, May 6
Leverich Park
Regular tees, 12 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson331010
2ndJosh Dearing342525
Monday, May 2
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson631010
2ndJosh Dearing652525
Friday, April 29
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stScott Hill622424
1stJosh Dearing622525
Friday, April 29
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Hole 3 and 4 currently missing
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stScott Hill562424
1stJosh Dearing562525
Friday, April 22
Leverich Park
Regular tees, 12 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson381010
1stJosh Dearing382525
Monday, April 18
Leverich Park
Regular tees, 12 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty3066
2ndSteve Carson361010
Friday, April 15
Leverich Park
Regular tees 2x, 24 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson711010
2ndJosh Dearing732525
Thursday, April 7
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Zents89319
2ndEric Langsam92931
Sunday, April 3
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stEric Langsam88119
1stLogan Miller883111
3rdDan Zents89931
Friday, April 1
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson591010
2ndJosh Dearing672525
Friday, April 1
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson591010
2ndJosh Dearing672525
Saturday, March 26
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty8876
2ndJeff Mittl9267
Wednesday, March 23
Dabney State Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSean Phillips53203
2ndJason McGrew56320
Saturday, March 19
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl83116
2ndJeff Hagerty8867
3rdEric Langsam89711
4thKel Carver963232
Friday, March 18
Leverich Park
Regular tees 2x, 24 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stSteve Carson761010
2ndJosh Dearing782525
Saturday, March 12
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty53116
2ndJeff Mittl56611
3rdKel Carver583232
Saturday, March 12
Pier Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Hagerty5366
2ndJeff Mittl561111
3rdKel Carver583232
Sunday, February 20
Lakeview Par 3 Golf Challenge
Tournament layout, 2x through, 40 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJason Pinkal104241
2ndJason McGrew116193
3rdJeff Hagerty122111
4thTony Skrivanek125314
4thJason Abell1251419
6thScott Hill1261124
7thDan Dulaney1292626
8thBryant Johnson1302727
9thBrandon Johnson1312928
10thDallas Lamoureaux1412829
Saturday, February 19
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJeff Mittl8366
2ndEric Langsam93327
3rdDan Zents9479
3rdKel Carver94932
Sunday, February 13
L.L. Stewart Stubb
Regular tees, Long pins, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stScott Hill621311
2ndJeff Larson641113
Thursday, February 10
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
Pro tees, 27 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDan Zents8877
2ndEric Langsam903232
Saturday, January 29
Milo McIver State Park
Riverbend DGC
BSF West Pro, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stTony Skrivanek5743
2ndPatrick Buckley6254
3rdBrian Pelowski6935