2011 Brag Tag - Grand Master Division

Bag Tag league April - October 2011 Troy, MI

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Monday, April 11, 2011 -- Monday, October 3, 2011
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Monday, April 11, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, April 18, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, April 25, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, May 2, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, May 9, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, May 16, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, May 23, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, May 30, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, June 6, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, June 13, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, June 20, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, June 27, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, July 11, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, July 18, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, July 25, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, August 1, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, August 8, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, August 15, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, August 22, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, August 29, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, September 5, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, September 12, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, September 19, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, September 26, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park
Monday, October 3, 20116:00pmFirefighters Park