Zürich-Hardhof

Zürich, Switzerland     1 course · 12 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+3
Tuomas H 39 - New 12, 12 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

E
HECTOR. P.R. 36 - New 12, 12 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+3
JJ Rocco 39 - New 12, 12 holes
+1
HECTOR. P.R. 37 - New 12, 12 holes "Bahn12 verlängert gespielt T bei Korb 11!"

Friday, September 21, 2012

-1
poett 24 35 - New 12, 12 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

E
HECTOR. P.R. 36 - New 12, 12 holes

Sunday, August 5, 2012

+5
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 41 - New 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

-1
Jeremy Yager 35 - New 12, 12 holes

Saturday, June 2, 2012

+6
HECTOR. P.R. 42 - New 12, 12 holes
+7
jonas s. 43 - New 12, 12 holes
+5
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 41 - New 12, 12 holes
+8
JJ Rocco 44 - New 12, 12 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

+2
HECTOR. P.R. 38 - New 12, 12 holes
+3
Jeremy Yager 39 - New 12, 12 holes "Skins match. Won 0 skins!!"

Saturday, March 24, 2012

+2
JJ Rocco 38 - New 12, 12 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+2
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 38 - New 12, 12 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2012

+1
HECTOR. P.R. 37 - New 12, 12 holes

Sunday, February 26, 2012

+5
Jeremy Yager 41 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes
+7
Jeremy Yager 43 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes "2nd Round of the day..."

Sunday, October 30, 2011

E
JJ Rocco 36 - New 12, 12 holes

Saturday, October 29, 2011

+3
JJ Rocco 39 - New 12, 12 holes

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

+3
Marco Franzoni 39 - Regular tees Six, twice through, 12 holes

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

+1
Martin Stenflo 37 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes
+7
Heimi King 43 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes

Monday, July 4, 2011

+3
Martin Stenflo 39 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes
+8
Heimi King 44 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes

Sunday, June 26, 2011

+1
jonas s. 37 - Regular tees Six, twice through, 12 holes
+2
jonas s. 38 - Regular tees Six, twice through, 12 holes

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

+6
Heimi King 42 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes
+7
Heimi King 43 - 12 Hole Tournament Round, 12 holes