Woodmansee Park

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 6, 2015

-1
Ben"Chainsin Dreams"Martin 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Better then yesterday"

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "One of those day"

Friday, April 3, 2015

+8
Zac Teuscher 62 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

E
trent hughes 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-10
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 44 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Super fun all cali round with agro,lee,bullock,Rick and ira! Alot of really cool throws to watch"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-3
Luke Johnson 51 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 3! Fun Course"

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
blonde bomb SHELL 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun short round with bulock, brother Lisa zack "

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

-11
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 43 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-1
Brandon Skinner 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

-1
Brandon Skinner 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+15
Zac Teuscher 69 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

+6
Zac Teuscher 33 - Alternate tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice day with the family"
-5
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Woooh. Throwing like the good old days. Felt good. "

Friday, March 6, 2015

E
Cooper Axe 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 5, 2015

+18
Perry Gyllenskog 72 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-2
Tim "Skip" Becker 52 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes

Saturday, February 28, 2015

-5
Matthew Smith 49 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Threw with my bro visiting from cali, this guy throw a straight bullet at number 7 with his buzz and drills it for an ace, so a hole later he parks number nine I step up and skipper aced it with my champion monster nothin but chain what a round today"

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

+2
Mike Wilson 56 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Gotta find a good tee shot for 17 & tighten up my putting, missed about 4 "shoulda haves". "
-6
Chris "The Lip" Lippert 48 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 23, 2015

+6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 60 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Great Ace Brian!"
E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Bad news is no birdies, good news is no boagies. "
-2
brian g 52 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Lots of birdie chances but putts were bad. The ace was a nice suprise though. "

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+1
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Every1 had the same idea"

Thursday, February 19, 2015

+22
Zac Teuscher 76 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

+1
Brandon Skinner 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes
-1
James Beus 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 12, 2015

-9
Chris "The Lip" Lippert 45 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

+3
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 57 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes