Woodmansee Park

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+4
Ace Stronghammer 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Drop in birdie on 9 again"

Thursday

-7
Rick Saffeels 47 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Made 3 jump puts from +35 range and two huge 3 saves putts from 27ft. Almost birdied 15 and 16 in long but missed both straddle putts from 20 ft. Felt good about the putting today though"
+8
Ace Stronghammer 62 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played 5 more holes till dark and sank 3 birdies."
-1
Brandon Skinner 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Hit basket on regular tees # 8! So close"

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

-4
Rick Saffeels 50 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Pretty lame round...besides the hole in one on 14!! Stiletto on a high ani-flick route and stuck!! Kinda sick with a cold so I barely even yelped! "
+11
Ace Stronghammer 65 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "I am trying a new putting grip and its obvious that it needs more work"

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

+5
Brandon Skinner 59 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes
+6
James Beus 60 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "wish my thumb wasn't messed up"

Monday, November 17, 2014

+4
Erik Gyllenskog 58 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Good round with Lee,Agro and Steve..."

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

+5
James Beus 59 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "taped up thumb. hyper-extension injury"

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+1
Ace Stronghammer 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Just barely got it in before dark"

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-3
Miles Murray, doubles 51 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Partnered with Ricky. Jacob and Jay (45)"

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-8
Rick Saffeels 46 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Got my stalker back to park hole one in the long. 50 footer jump putt on hole nine, and 35 footer on 10 to seal the deal for a good round"

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+1
Erik Gyllenskog 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+3
Ace Stronghammer 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+1
Erik Gyllenskog 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+2
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS 29 - BEAST's ODD 9, 9 holes "My first attempt to play disc golf in 6 weeks. No footwork, just flat footed drives. My putting was good but no power in my drives. "
+2
Ace Stronghammer 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+10
Ace Stronghammer 64 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Showed Brian and Steve the home course ;-)"

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+1
Ace Stronghammer 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Drop in birdie on #3"

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+9
Ace Stronghammer 63 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Couldn't put today"

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-8
Jonathan Long, doubles with Rafael Guerrero 46 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes
-8
Rafael Guerrero, doubles with Jonathan Long 46 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-3
Jason "mother putter" Garrett, doubles with Ira B 24 - Alternate tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

+4
scotty don't- make putts 58 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Second round"
+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Scotty and Aaron..."

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+5
Ace Stronghammer 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

+12
Ace Stronghammer 66 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Nice to meet Steve and Bruce"
+1
Kyle Marston 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes