Woodmansee Park

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+1
Erik Gyllenskog 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+3
Doug Morgan 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+1
Erik Gyllenskog 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+2
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS 29 - BEAST's ODD 9, 9 holes "My first attempt to play disc golf in 6 weeks. No footwork, just flat footed drives. My putting was good but no power in my drives. "
+2
Doug Morgan 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+10
Doug Morgan 64 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Showed Brian and Steve the home course ;-)"

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+1
Doug Morgan 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Drop in birdie on #3"

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+9
Doug Morgan 63 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Couldn't put today"

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-8
Jonathan Long, doubles with Rafael Guerrero 46 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes
-8
Rafael Guerrero, doubles with Jonathan Long 46 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-3
Jason "mother putter" Garrett, doubles with Ira B 24 - Alternate tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

+4
scotty don't- make putts 58 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Second round"
+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Scotty and Aaron..."

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+5
Doug Morgan 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

+12
Doug Morgan 66 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Nice to meet Steve and Bruce"
+1
Kyle Marston 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

+1
Kyle Marston 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-10
Brad Rich 44 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-7
Rick Saffeels 47 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "No Tuesday Tues because of lack of crowd and crew moabin' to Taloali, so Singles it is. Agro just changed a few locations so its a little harder :) "

Monday, September 15, 2014

+6
Doug Morgan 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "No tree was safe today, hit 4 on hole #3 alone"

Monday, September 8, 2014

+4
Doug Morgan 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+5
Doug Morgan 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+9
Zac Teuscher 36 - Alternate tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+19
Zac Teuscher 73 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 5, 2014

+12
Zac Teuscher 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

+2
Mark McKeever 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Doug Morgan 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
blonde bomb SHELL, doubles 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+8
Doug Morgan 62 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Trying to break-in a new disc (Mamba). I really like it a lot, thanks Brian."