Woodmansee Park

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-4
Tyler Rogers 50 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

+5
Brett-"Terb" Baese 59 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "lol, I really messed around on 3, bad drive, hit two separate on both upshots! besides that, an okay round"

Thursday, January 21, 2016

-12
Brandon Skinner 42 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

+5
Tim Rogers 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

E
Zac Teuscher 54 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "wet and slipper and still shot a pretty good round! didn't go the "local route" on 17 and it cost me a stroke... somehow turned over the World on 18 and ended up across 6/17s fairway.. missed about 3 putts for bird too"

Friday, January 15, 2016

+1
Brian Center 55 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with and beat Matt Karnes"

Thursday, January 14, 2016

-8
James Beus 46 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Short basket placement. Best round ever for me"

Friday, January 8, 2016

-1
Brian Center 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with Matt Karnes"
-6
Matt "KARNAGE" Karnes 48 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with Brian Center."

Thursday, November 19, 2015

-3
Trevor Storms 51 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes
-1
Brett-"Terb" Baese 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "quick round in before dark. played well, but just couldn't get any birds."

Monday, November 9, 2015

+3
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "On a little bit of a double biggie kick lately"

Sunday, November 1, 2015

-5
Tyler Rogers 49 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

-1
Tyler Rogers 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

+8
Ryan M 62 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

+3
Matt "KARNAGE" Karnes 57 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with Ax, Zac T and Brian Center. Not a great round but had fun."

Sunday, October 18, 2015

+2
Brian Center 56 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

+2
Brian Center 56 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with Matt Karnes"
+5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 59 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Putting was my downfall, but nice to be out again after so much time off"

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

-3
Graham Smith 51 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes

Saturday, October 10, 2015

+7
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS 61 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes "Casual round with Skyler, Lily, Zac and Erik"

Sunday, October 4, 2015

+3
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice to get out finally"
+6
Brittany Dunn 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 1, 2015

-10
Brandon Skinner 44 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Fun round today at woods and was lucky enough to do well"
+5
Brian Center 59 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes "Horrible front 9 round. Birdies followed by bogies the whole round. Got to use my new Bolt Gold Line disc though. Had some amazing drives with it! Really happy about buying that today."
-2
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 52 - Right to Left full 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

+1
Jim Lightbody 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

-1
Grant Barnes 53 - Regular and Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice to PR again"

Monday, September 21, 2015

-2
Jim Lightbody 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Quick front 9."