Winstrom Preserve

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-5
Jason Butch, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-5
Jason Butch 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-3
Jason Butch 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day"

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

E
Cooper Watkins 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Cooper Watkins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+3
Jason Butch 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Jason Butch 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

-2
Cooper Watkins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Butch 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

-3
Cooper Watkins 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+5
Maximus Pleune 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

-4
Pops Boomer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice day my boys...Cody, Dan, and Joe"

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-8
Sigma Rho, doubles with Pops Boomer 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Pops Boomer, doubles with Sigma Rho 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Scrambled on a windy day"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-10
Dan Jenkins 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 tinks and trevor almost aced hole #9."

Sunday, July 13, 2014

-5
Pops Boomer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-5
Tyler Frisbie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-6
Nicholas G Janose 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Zach S 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-14
Connor Gortsema 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "p2 round"

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

-6
JOE PLEUNE 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

-3
JOE PLEUNE 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-4
Rexthethird L 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-5
Ethan Mouw 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First Ace Hole 11"

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-3
Jason Ponchahar 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

E
Zach S 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-3
Pops Boomer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes