Winged Deer Park

Johnson City, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, August 12, 2013

-4
Jake McIntosh 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 9, 2013

+5
Thomas Clark 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

-2
Thomas Clark 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "the par info on this site for this course is incorrect, they have it as a 54 par however it is a 55 par, You have 18 holes, 17 par 3's and 1 par 4 "hole 16" thus you get a total of 55. So with the correct par info I finished -2 on this day."

Saturday, December 8, 2012

-3
Steve Daves 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round with Alex, Nick, and David"
+1
Steve Daves 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second round with Alex, Nick, David, and Josh"

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

+6
Steve Daves 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Collapsed on the back 9!"
-3
Steve Daves 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "2nd round with Phil and David"

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

E
Steve Daves 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round with Phil."
E
Steve Daves 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second round with Phil."

Saturday, August 4, 2012

E
Steve Daves 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Winged Deer continues to be my nemesis course!"
+7
Steve Daves 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Horrible round!"

Saturday, July 28, 2012

+5
Steve Daves 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Phil, David, and Nick"
+7
Steve Daves 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second round with Phil, David, and Nick"

Friday, July 27, 2012

+5
Steve Daves 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Alex"
+7
Steve Daves 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second round with Alex!"

Saturday, July 21, 2012

-2
Steve Daves 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Best round I have posted at Winged Deer!"
+2
Steve Daves 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Strong start...weak finish!"

Sunday, July 8, 2012

+16
Amy Canter 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played regular 18 holes and then the original 9 for a total of 27 holes!"

Saturday, June 2, 2012

+5
Steve Daves 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round with Joe, David, and Scott (+4 CTP)"
+6
Steve Daves 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second Round with Joe, David, and Scott (-2 CTP)"

Friday, May 11, 2012

+13
Rick Gzesh 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 13, 2012

+2
Steve Daves 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round"
+2
Steve Daves 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd Round"

Sunday, March 11, 2012

+11
Amy Canter 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played 9 more holes after the first 18 for a total of 27 holes!"
-27
Amy Canter 28 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd round of 9 holes. 27 overall holes played and shot a 94!"

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

+1
Steve Daves 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Phil, Joe, Josh, and David."
+4
Joe Russell 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "6 dwn ctp"

Monday, March 5, 2012

+2
Steve Daves 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round with David Leonard"
E
Steve Daves 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second round with David Leonard"

Monday, January 16, 2012

+4
Steve Daves 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Third round played with Joe Russell 1-14-12"