Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-16
Lucas Nino 56 - Short tees, 24 holes
-9
Brent Charette 63 - Short tees, 24 holes
-10
Mike Tarbutton 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+19
Mark W. Ritchey 91 - Short tees, 24 holes
+22
Mark W. Ritchey 94 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Don Slater 77 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Don Slater 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-7
peter kunoff 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "Beautiful day with Olivia. ..stocked up on cheap great produce at Block's pre round. Sunny. Light wind. Nice fall color with heavy leaf areas. Mediocre tee shots made up for by decent putting. Bad teeshot/ bad upshot on 15 and 23. Great daddy/ daughter day. Started on 3"

Saturday, October 18, 2014

-2
Paul Doherty 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+5
Mark W. Ritchey 77 - Short tees, 24 holes
+9
Mark W. Ritchey 81 - Short tees, 24 holes
+14
Don Slater 86 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+7
Charles Casper 79 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Scott Hespen 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+15
Joe McConnaughhay 87 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-4
Dan Whitlock 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-9
Nick Oliver 63 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

+8
Scott Ransley 80 - Long tees, 24 holes "On the way home from Rochester with Luke. Nice 40 footer for 3 on 15. Awesome miss of attempted drop in on 18."

Monday, September 29, 2014

+1
Jeremy Foor 62 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "Fall has started! Even longs 20 hole layout 1-17, 22-24"

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-6
Nick Oliver 66 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+6
Jeremy Foor 78 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

-5
Jeremy Foor 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-2
Jeremy Foor 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Brian C 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+15
Joe McConnaughhay 87 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+3
Christopher Graham 75 - Short tees, 24 holes
+9
Ben Pierce 81 - Short tees, 24 holes "First time playing here. I enjoyed except the holes out of the woods were extremely wet."

Friday, September 12, 2014

+2
Matt GZ 74 - Short tees, 24 holes "AM par is 88, so why the +2? Should be -14 ;0)"
+8
Mark W. Ritchey 80 - Short tees, 24 holes
+2
Mark W. Ritchey 74 - Short tees, 24 holes