Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+11
Mark W. Ritchey 83 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

+1
Jeremy Foor 62 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "First really cold round and wore gloves. Putting not affected"

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

-11
Lucas Nino 61 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+18
Mark W. Ritchey 90 - Short tees, 24 holes
+4
Mark W. Ritchey 76 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, November 6, 2014

-15
Lucas Nino 57 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

-1
Jeremy Foor 60 - Mixed tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

-15
Lucas Nino 57 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

-3
Christian Doman 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "Beautiful day. Never really got on track with my fairway/midrange drivers. Errant tee shots that required chop outs led to three consecutive bogeys."

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-10
Steve Clark 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+30
Dan Brock 102 - Short tees, 24 holes
+12
Jake andrews 84 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, October 31, 2014

+9
Mark W. Ritchey 81 - Short tees, 24 holes
+12
nick mulligan 84 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, October 30, 2014

+16
Joe McConnaughhay 88 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-16
Lucas Nino 56 - Short tees, 24 holes
-9
Brent Charette 63 - Short tees, 24 holes
-10
Mike Tarbutton 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+19
Mark W. Ritchey 91 - Short tees, 24 holes
+22
Mark W. Ritchey 94 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Don Slater 77 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Don Slater 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-7
peter kunoff 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "Beautiful day with Olivia. ..stocked up on cheap great produce at Block's pre round. Sunny. Light wind. Nice fall color with heavy leaf areas. Mediocre tee shots made up for by decent putting. Bad teeshot/ bad upshot on 15 and 23. Great daddy/ daughter day. Started on 3"

Saturday, October 18, 2014

-2
Paul Doherty 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+5
Mark W. Ritchey 77 - Short tees, 24 holes
+9
Mark W. Ritchey 81 - Short tees, 24 holes
+14
Don Slater 86 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+7
Charles Casper 79 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Scott Hespen 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+15
Joe McConnaughhay 87 - Short tees, 24 holes