Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+15
Joe McConnaughhay 87 - Short tees, 24 holes
+22
Jay W. 94 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday

+3
Christopher Graham 75 - Short tees, 24 holes
+9
Ben P 81 - Short tees, 24 holes "First time playing here. I enjoyed except the holes out of the woods were extremely wet."

Friday

+2
Matt GZ 74 - Short tees, 24 holes "AM par is 88, so why the +2? Should be -14 ;0)"
+8
Mark W. Ritchey 80 - Short tees, 24 holes
+2
Mark W. Ritchey 74 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

-4
"Lightning" Don Bush 68 - Short tees, 24 holes "Best round I have ever had! I was kickin' @$$. The mosquitos tried to eat me alive and the spiders sucked, but today has been fun. "

Sunday, September 7, 2014

-5
Paul Doherty 67 - Short tees, 24 holes
+2
Paul Doherty 74 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-8
Dan Whitlock 64 - Short tees, 24 holes "Last round of the day, this time with Jay. A personal best here both in score and amount of birdies. Strong drives, strong putts. Bad upshot on 14 and terrible lie in the rough on 23 were the only real hiccups."

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-9
Jeremy Foor 63 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+16
Chris Kerns 88 - Long tees, 24 holes
+14
Rob DeHaan 86 - Long tees, 24 holes "First time playing from the longs. Tough layout for sure. "

Friday, August 15, 2014

-8
Dave Lassen 64 - Short tees, 24 holes "Solo round.......great day to be at Willow.Also did some course maintenance. Branches and bottles and other miscellaneous garbage. "

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-8
Jeremy Foor 64 - Short tees, 24 holes "3 Discs and played in 38 minutes"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+16
Chris Nadeau 88 - Short tees, 24 holes "Lost a champion buzzz neon yellow.. Has initials CN and my number on the back. If you find , please give me a call. FYI this website shows par for 24 holes as 72. On the card the par is 88. I shot even on this day"
-7
Nick Oliver 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "On fire first half. Then my friend pointed out my bird run> FAIL. "

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

-1
Nick Oliver 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-5
Paul Doherty 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

-2
Jeremy Foor 70 - Short tees, 24 holes "Course was in absolutely perfect condition. i have never played Willow so much in the summer months.. bugs are nothing compared to the usual and the course is very well maintained... get out there!"

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-11
Dave Lassen 61 - Short tees, 24 holes "New personnel best,hit basket on 3 and 11, missed a couple of 20 foot putts. Overall great round for me."
E
Jeremy Foor 72 - Short tees, 24 holes "played the course in 45 minutes with 3 discs.. nice walk"

Thursday, July 24, 2014

-11
peter kunoff 61 - Short tees, 24 holes "fun round with my kids after Block's....hit pool after. both empty."

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+3
Kasey Williams II 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-7
Dave Lassen 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "With Gabe and Kurt bag tag round,got #8 from Kurt gave him #13."

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-10
Gabe Cadorin 62 - Short tees, 24 holes "New best. Mostly putters off the tee"

Friday, July 11, 2014

-11
Wade Calvert 61 - Short tees, 24 holes "He'll yeah I finally aced hole 24 slow small run up and straight shot no fade or nothing and layered into the basket. I played the whole round slow run up and smaller steps. It didn't work so good on 15 though"

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Joey "ThaSicknaz" Gulyas 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

-9
Jason "money" Merritt, doubles 63 - Short tees, 24 holes