Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+3
Kasey Williams II 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-7
Dave Lassen 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "With Gabe and Kurt bag tag round,got #8 from Kurt gave him #13."

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-10
Gabe Cadorin 62 - Short tees, 24 holes "New best. Mostly putters off the tee"

Friday, July 11, 2014

-11
Wade Calvert 61 - Short tees, 24 holes "He'll yeah I finally aced hole 24 slow small run up and straight shot no fade or nothing and layered into the basket. I played the whole round slow run up and smaller steps. It didn't work so good on 15 though"

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Joey "ThaSicknaz" Gulyas 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

-9
Jason "money" Merritt, doubles 63 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+1
Nick Oliver 73 - Short tees, 24 holes "Second round fatigue! "
-5
Nick Oliver 67 - Short tees, 24 holes "Bugs weren't bad, fun round overall. "

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-1
Paul Doherty 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-2
Rob DeHaan 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-4
j calli 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-2
Brian Crouch 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-5
Jason "money" Merritt 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

E
Scott Ransley 72 - Long tees, 24 holes "7:00 am tee at the base of the willow glacier. Only the distant sounds of the icy mountain stream with the grizzly bears fishing for salmon to break the serenity. Had to stop several times to let moose cross the trail. Finally shot even here after a few +1 rounds."

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+4
Jeremy Foor 76 - Long tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-3
Joshua M Barnett 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "fun. had 9 birds but the course kicked my ass on a few holes. no double bogeys. first time here."

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-2
Paul Doherty 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

+3
Wade Calvert 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "Played smart on 1 and 9 and laid it up to shorts. 15 should have been a 4 but messed up the drive and had to play it out to shorts pad, missed the 20 ft put back to the basket. Sweet forehand roller on 17 again. 20 really needs to be trimmed back just in front of shorts. Screwed up laying it up to shorts on 23"

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-13
Brian Morba 59 - Short tees, 24 holes "Proline Leopard hole 24. Pretty."

Friday, June 6, 2014

-9
Scott Martinelli 63 - Short tees, 24 holes "Missed one putt inside of 40."
-1
Wade Calvert 71 - Short tees, 24 holes "I won't post individual hole scores cause of embarrassing bogies but I hada couple great putts with coach and jed"

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

+6
Dan Whitlock 78 - Long tees, 24 holes "Really buggy halfway through. Had some bad breaks but felt good about the round overall. Highlight was a tap in 4 on 15. Beat my previous best by 11 strokes. w/Jay"

Friday, May 30, 2014

-3
Dave Lassen 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "With Adam and Wizzle "

Friday, May 23, 2014

+11
Jeremy Foor 83 - Long tees, 24 holes "bugs are waking up"

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+6
Jeremy Foor 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Zachary Barrett 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+5
Jeremy Foor 77 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+8
Jeremy Foor 80 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

+6
Scott Ransley 78 - Long tees, 24 holes "Went to fastback but the fastback was not there. Played a long and short round simultaneously. Played OK except for 15."
-5
Scott Ransley 67 - Short tees, 24 holes "Water water everywhere."