Wildwood Park

Ottumwa, Iowa     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+4
David Berry 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

+3
David Berry 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 5, 2012

E
Joe Thompson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cass and Carter"

Monday, July 23, 2012

-3
Dylan Riccardo 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 ace runs only did 9 holes"

Sunday, July 22, 2012

-8
Dylan Riccardo, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lost it in extra holes"

Friday, July 20, 2012

-4
Dylan Riccardo, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2012

-5
Dylan Riccardo, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "dropped a lot of putts"

Saturday, July 14, 2012

-6
Conner Valentine, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 12, 2012

-11
Dylan Riccardo, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

+14
David Berry 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2012

+7
David Berry 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2012

+14
David Berry 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 26, 2012

+12
David Berry 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2012

+4
David Berry 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 6, 2011

+18
David Berry 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 27, 2011

+10
David Berry 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 24, 2011

+6
David Berry 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 23, 2011

+11
David Berry 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 9, 2011

+6
David Berry 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 6, 2011

+2
David Berry 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "only played 9"

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

+12
David Berry 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2011

+11
David Berry 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 9, 2011

+8
David Berry 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

+7
David Berry 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 14, 2011

+8
David Berry 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 12, 2011

+2
David Berry 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 24, 2011

-3
David Berry 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 23, 2011

+13
David Berry 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2011

+13
David Berry 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 12, 2011

+1
David Berry 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes