Wildwood Park

Louisville, Ohio     1 course · 10 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Cory King › October 26, 2010
C
Overall a rather nice short technical 10 hole course. Plays in a small hilly park with lots of trees which creates a nice mid range and putter round of golf. Grabbing a few discs and playing a couple rounds is the appeal. Needs some long overdue maintenance and upgrades which could make this a much better course.
-  +2 votes  + Matt Smith › April 30, 2012
C+
Some interesting basket placements and little elevation changes. A fun course to play if already close, good for all skill levels.
-  +1 votes  + Don Mullinax › September 2, 2011
C+
Fun and Technical. very short, but a lot of stubborn trees
-  +1 votes  + Kermit Beaver Jr. › May 29, 2012
C
There are new signs which makes navigating the course possible. This makes the course worth playing since it is a nice, technical short course. Come play it before the signs get stolen or vandalized again.
-  +1 votes  + Tyler Starcher › September 30, 2012
C
It was actually a pretty cool course to play at. Very pretty in the fall when the leaves are falling. There was basically noone there when I went which is whatever. The bad things about this course is the maintenance is terrible. There are no pads, the signs are missing and one basket was even sitting on the ground. but the shots you got to throw were really cool. The multiple amounts of trees makes it really hard to bomb it. I had fun though!
-  +0 votes  + Dan Hill › February 8, 2011
D+
-  +0 votes  + Jay Kovach › November 17, 2010
C
-  +0 votes  + John Sales › August 5, 2011
D+
I rate this course 2 out of 5 stars. Pros - Small parking area. Two pavilions with multiple grills. - Baseball fields on both sides along with a kids’ play area - Two porto-potties, one on each side of the park - Map on site is very handy and accurate - Two tees per hole. Note that the majority of the long tees were only marked by a post in the ground. Some of those posts had a hand painted map on them. - Natural tees are mostly in good condition - Tee signs help some to keep you ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Michael Berube › October 26, 2011
B+
Home course - Needs T Pads
-  +0 votes  + Tim Mc › August 13, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Dominic G › November 23, 2012
C
Not a great course but one of the better "small" courses. I wouldn't go out of my way to play it but if I lived close I could enjoy getting in quick rounds there all the time. Nothing great to say about it but it doesn't have any major drawbacks either.
-  +0 votes  + Dave Hab › March 28, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + Scott Campbell › June 5, 2013
C+
Fun little course. Decent variety of holes for the area available.
-  +0 votes  + Garrett Lones › June 8, 2013
C
SHORT BUT WITH ALOT OF TREES
-  +0 votes  + Tristan Wilson › October 13, 2013
B+