Wickham Park

Melbourne, Florida     1 course · 22 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 26, 2013

+2
Craig Dickerson 68 - Long tees, 22 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+1
Mark Kelly 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "North course - morning round"
+12
Mark Kelly 66 - Short tees, 18 holes "South course - afternoon round"
+7
Van Stewart 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round Three North Course, Gave up to many strokes!"
+6
Van Stewart 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round Four South Course, Played holes 6-12 in a down pour of rain still played well"

Saturday, February 23, 2013

+5
Mark Kelly 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "South course - morning round"
+10
Mark Kelly 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "North course - afternoon round"
+13
Van Stewart 67 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round One South Course, Gave up to many strokes"
+6
Van Stewart 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round Two North Course, Gave up to many strokes!"

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

-1
Buck Kohlbeck 65 - Short tees, 22 holes

Sunday, November 11, 2012

+4
Buck Kohlbeck 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 10, 2012

-1
Troy Gozdowski 65 - Long tees, 22 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2012

+11
Brian Janks 77 - Short tees, 22 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2012

+11
Brian Janks 77 - Long tees, 22 holes

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+10
Brian Janks 76 - Long tees, 22 holes
+6
Brian Janks 72 - Long tees, 22 holes

Friday, June 8, 2012

-1
Brian Janks 65 - Long tees, 22 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

+6
Tyler Girard 72 - Long tees, 22 holes

Sunday, February 26, 2012

-6
kip keith 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
kip keith 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 25, 2012

+8
kip keith 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
kip keith 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 24, 2012

-8
kip keith, doubles 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 22, 2011

+15
Connor Flood 81 - Short tees, 22 holes "Played with 5 discs."

Sunday, October 16, 2011

+3
Larry Calabrese 69 - Long tees, 22 holes

Friday, September 23, 2011

-6
Larry Calabrese 60 - Long tees, 22 holes

Thursday, September 22, 2011

E
william gibson 66 - Short tees, 22 holes "it sucked"

Sunday, September 18, 2011

+1
Larry Calabrese 67 - Long tees, 22 holes

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

+6
Justin Hulsebos 72 - Long tees, 22 holes

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

-1
Larry Calabrese 65 - Long tees, 22 holes