Wickes Woods

Saginaw, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, November 14, 2014

E
Jeff Bonn 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+1
Jeff Bonn 59 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

+1
Mishi Mishi 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-1
Jeff Bonn 57 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-9
Ryan Anderson, doubles with Joshua Seaver 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Paul Plambeck, doubles with Joshua Seaver 56 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-2
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Paul Plambeck 56 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-9
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Ryan Anderson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+16
Matthew Booth 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

E
Andrew Kipfmiller, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Paul Doherty 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

+1
David LaPorte 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+4
Kevin Boynton 62 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-3
Jeff Bonn 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+7
Chad moore 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-3
Dan Jenkins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 Tinks"

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+1
Benjamin Diaz 59 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-4
Chad moore 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Joshua Seaver 57 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-3
Jeff Bonn 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-4
Jeff Bonn 54 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 25, 2014

+2
Jay Serratos, doubles 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joined a group of locals for one round of doubles to become aquainted with course since this was my first time here. Nice spread. Tight woods. Interesting playing amongst Birch wood since most grow fairly close together. Reminded me of a larger version of Millington's Arthur Latham course. One hole had two man-made craters behind the basket one on each side creating a sink hole hazard."

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+2
Gary Boyd 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

-6
Joshua Seaver, doubles with james-JOSH- russell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Jeff Bonn 60 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Knee pain had me losing patience with a bunch of slow groups so I skipped holes 12-15 entering par."

Monday, July 14, 2014

+11
Ryan Ripaldi 69 - Blue tees, 18 holes "very tired after day 5 of all new courses/traveling/camping. missed a lot of putts and shanked plenty of drives. very tough, tight, long distance shots. cool locals had an entire rack of used/new discs fsot at good prices!"

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+6
Jacob Cole 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-4
Bryan Murphy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Bryan Murphy 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Testing out sum new trilogy plastic . I'm diggin it "

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+6
Brad Rankey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes