Wickes Woods

Saginaw, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

E
Craig Clingan 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun first round here. Played with Simon, who shot a 56."

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+5
Kyle Foster 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+8
Kyle Foster 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

+7
Kyle Foster 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

+7
Kyle Foster 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+8
Kyle Foster 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+12
Kyle Foster 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+10
Kyle Foster 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Kyle Foster 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

+8
Kyle Foster 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+6
Kyle Foster 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+9
Kyle Foster 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-1
JACOB W 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+8
Kyle Foster 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+11
Kyle Foster 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

+10
Jake Beegle 68 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+9
Kyle Foster 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

-8
Nathan Eurick, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
Matt Whaley 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

-6
Jeff Coates 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

E
Jeff Bonn 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+1
Jeff Bonn 59 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

+1
Mishi Mishi 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-1
Jeff Bonn 57 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-2
Paul Plambeck, doubles with Joshua Seaver 56 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-9
Ryan Anderson, doubles with Joshua Seaver 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Paul Plambeck 56 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-9
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Ryan Anderson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+16
Matthew Booth 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

E
Andrew Kipfmiller, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes