Whitehall Township DGC

Whitehall, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 26, 2015

-10
K Dogg, doubles with Aaron Goofy Mitchell 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with K Dogg 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 20, 2015

+10
Jason Church 91 - All holes, 27 holes "aced hole 6 good times with Simon Mile and Jen"

Monday, December 7, 2015

-1
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 5, 2015

+3
Hits Trees 84 - All holes, 27 holes "First par on Deep 6!"

Saturday, November 21, 2015

-1
Hits Trees 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-2
Tim Wolffis 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 1, 2015

-1
Hits Trees 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Hits Trees 38 - Deep Nine, 9 holes

Friday, October 30, 2015

+22
Chris "Dirty" Lusk 103 - All holes, 27 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

+4
Hits Trees 85 - All holes, 27 holes "Played with Cam"

Monday, October 12, 2015

+3
Kyle Downing 84 - All holes, 27 holes
E
Kyle Downing 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

+10
Big Red 64 - Back Nine and Deep Nine, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

+2
Corey Kieft 83 - All holes, 27 holes "W/ Omb(92?). Not too bad except the 5 on #5."

Monday, September 21, 2015

+4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 85 - All holes, 27 holes

Friday, September 11, 2015

+15
Damien Rostar 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-1
Bo Fought 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick round on way home from States. Fun course, technical with lots of trees and established fairways. Liked the sand around the baskets as it kept upshots close by."
+16
Damien Rostar 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Travis Teusink 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

-2
Michal Gray 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+1
Zach grow 28 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

+7
Michael shotwell 88 - All holes, 27 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

-5
Ferrel Mejeur 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-4
Joel Galarneau 77 - All holes, 27 holes
+12
Jessika Royce 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+15
Michael shotwell 96 - All holes, 27 holes
-3
Jordan Anderson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 27, 2015

-3
Adam Mitchell 78 - All holes, 27 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+12
Dylan Towne 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes