White Spruce Park

Brampton, Ontario     1 course · 20 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, May 14, 2015

E
Patrick Treude 54 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Tag match w/ Ron #8, me #27, Jorge #44 and Wayne #169. I won the match, Jorge 2nd and Ron 3rd."

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+8
Patrick Treude 65 - Alternate tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Paul #122. He won my tag #27."
-2
Patrick Treude 25 - Regular tees - Warm-up Nine, 9 holes "Tag match #2. I won #27 back."

Monday, May 11, 2015

E
Patrick Treude 54 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-12
Patrick Treude 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-6
Patrick Treude 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Patrick Treude 52 - Alternate tees, 18 holes
-14
Mike Masters, doubles 43 - Mixed tees, 19 holes "w/Camilierri. Score for 18 is 6A. All shorts except 1,9,10,18 from Longs."

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-10
Patrick Treude 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-12
Patrick Treude 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another weird round. I birdied the two hardest holes."

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+4
Douglas Vallance 31 - Regular tees - Front-9, 9 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+1
Douglas Vallance 28 - Regular tees - Front-9, 9 holes
+2
Patrick Treude 56 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Weird round. Two bad roll aways"

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-8
Patrick Treude, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Started on hole 6a. Partnered w/ Moe and played w/ GG and JohnEboy."
-13
Mike Masters, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 19 holes "w/Ydelso (he aced 4). Finished 2nd."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+3
Douglas Vallance 30 - Regular tees - Front-9, 9 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-6
Patrick Treude, doubles 54 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "Winter Club Final. Round 1. Started on hole 12. Partnered w/ Craig and played w/ Adam and Wes. (T6th)"
-5
Patrick Treude, doubles 55 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "Winter Club Final. Round 2. Started on 3. Craig and I played w/ B-day Kevin and Ydelso. We finished 4th after a playoff ($30 each)"

Friday, April 17, 2015

-4
Vern Lepine 50 - Original Layout Regular Tee, 18 holes "Nice calm morning, nice seeing the Horse sinking them putts for his P.B wtg D.F Tried a roller on 18 ground is to soft :) The course is looking good with all the new lines and all the wood chips."
+4
Doug the horse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Patrick Treude 61 - Alternate tees, 20 holes
+1
Douglas Vallance 28 - Alternate tees - Front-9, 9 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+2
Patrick Treude 62 - Alternate tees, 20 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge which he defended."

Sunday, April 12, 2015

E
Douglas Vallance 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Patrick Treude 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Some post Masters play."

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+5
Patrick Treude 62 - Alternate tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge. No exchange. I forgot to show up."

Monday, April 6, 2015

+9
Patrick Treude 66 - Alternate tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #2. He defended his tag."