White Spruce Park

Brampton, Ontario     1 course · 20 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+3
Patrick Treude 63 - Alternate tees, 20 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #20. He won my tag #2"

Monday

-4
Patrick Treude 53 - Regular tees, 19 holes "First ace of 2015"

Sunday

-7
Patrick Treude, doubles 53 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Week 20. Partnered w/ Paul and played w/ Jorge and wildcat. ($0) Started on hole 9."

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-6
Patrick Treude, doubles 54 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "Week 20. 9 holes were long. Partnered w/ Shultzy and played w/ Jorge and JohnE Boy. We finished 2nd ($20 each)"

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

-4
Patrick Treude 53 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-10
Patrick Treude, doubles 50 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Partnered w/ RobL and played w/ Brian and Wildcat. Lost in a playoff to finish 4th ($10 each) Started on hole 9."

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-7
Patrick Treude 53 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #2. I won his tag."

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

E
Patrick Treude 57 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #20. Jorge won my #2 tag."

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-13
Patrick Treude, doubles 47 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Week 18. Partnered w/ Wildcat and played w/ Sean and Wren. Finished 2nd in a playoff. ($20 each)"
-6
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Played w/ Wildcat, Jorge, Wren, and Brian."

Thursday, February 26, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

-13
Patrick Treude, doubles 47 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Week 17. Partnered w/ Brian G. and played w/ RobL and Jorge. We finished 1st ($25 each)"

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 56 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #20. I defended (barely) We both didn't play well."

Sunday, February 15, 2015

-7
Patrick Treude, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Week 16. Partnered w/ Tibor and played w/ Jorge and Terry. We finished 3rd ($5 each)"

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-6
Patrick Treude 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first round w/ ribbons and after two week break. Played back nine w/ RobL."
-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Sunday, February 1, 2015

-9
Patrick Treude, doubles 51 - Mixed tees, 20 holes "Week 14. Partnered w/ Wildcat and played w/ Leo and Joe C. Started on hole 11. Eight holes from the longs. We finished 2nd ($20 each)"

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Tag match w/ Jorge #52 and Paul #20. I defended my tag #2.. "

Sunday, January 25, 2015

-11
Jorge Jensen, doubles with Patrick Treude 49 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes
-11
Patrick Treude, doubles with Jorge Jensen 49 - Regular Tees - 20 holes, 20 holes "Week 13. Partnered w/ Jorge, and played w/ Tibor and JohnE Boy. Started on hole 10. We finished 2nd. ($25 each)"
-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Warm-up round before league."

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/Paul #2, and Ron #92. I won tag #2."

Monday, January 19, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 56 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #2, Paul #20 and Ron #52. I lost my tag #8 to Jorge and Paul won #2. "

Sunday, January 18, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-15
Patrick Treude, doubles 42 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Partnered w/ RobL, and played w/ SeanyD and Gyba. Started on 10. We finished 1st. ($30 each)"

Saturday, January 17, 2015

-10
Patrick Treude 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

+1
Patrick Treude 58 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Tag match w/ Jorge #2, and Kevin #44. No exchange of tags."