White Spruce Park

Brampton, Ontario     1 course · 20 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+8
Douglas Vallance 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday

-7
Mike Masters, doubles with Patrick Treude 50 - Mixed tees, 19 holes
+2
Patrick Treude 56 - Mixed tees, 18 holes "Tag match (dealers choice) w/ Jorge #52. I defended my #44. Played 11 holes from the Alternate tees."
-7
Patrick Treude, doubles with Mike Masters 50 - Mixed tees, 19 holes "Partnered w/ Masters and played w/ Shultzy and JohnEboy. Started on my new tee on hole 19. ($0)"

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+3
Douglas Vallance 60 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+7
Douglas Vallance 64 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+7
Douglas Vallance 64 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+8
Douglas Vallance 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+8
Douglas Vallance 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

E
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rough up and down round."

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+1
Patrick Treude 55 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+1
Patrick Treude 58 - Alternate tees, 19 holes

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+5
Patrick Treude 62 - Alternate tees, 19 holes
-6
Patrick Treude, doubles 51 - Mixed tees, 19 holes "Summer League. Partnered w/ Tibor and played w/ Kevin and Foley.. Started on hole 10. (T5 - $0)"

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+1
Patrick Treude 55 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played my tee on 12"
+3
Douglas Vallance 60 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

+8
Douglas Vallance 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

-9
Patrick Treude, doubles 48 - Mixed tees, 19 holes "Summer League. Partnered w/ Tibor and played w/ Hazel and Dusty. Started on hole 10. (3rd-$20 each)"

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-2
Vern Lepine 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "We bet the rain , but got drenched at rib fest while we were eating.😕"
-2
Vern Lepine 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8ft for birdie on two to a 40ft lol just a little roll away.We bet the rain , but got drenched at rib fest while we were eating.😕"
+1
Travis Lepine 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was windy storm was comming."
+5
Azize Lepine 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I think i hit every tree up nine fairway"

Thursday, June 25, 2015

-2
Patrick Treude 55 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-10
Mike Masters, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 19 holes "w/Tibor"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-8
Patrick Treude 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Patrick Treude 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

+4
Douglas Vallance 31 - Regular tees - Warm-up Nine, 9 holes