West Park

Joliet, Illinois     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-17
Taylor Cimala, doubles 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

-17
Taylor Cimala, doubles 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-14
Taylor Cimala, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, November 10, 2013

-2
Dan Sinkey 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "League round 5 birds 3 bogeys played front nine of highland park before going to west"

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+3
Paul C 84 - Chain Reaction 2012, 27 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-9
Alex V 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

-6
Alex V 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "aced 14"

Friday, August 16, 2013

-7
Alex V 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

-8
Alex V 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

-9
Alex V 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

-9
Alex V 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "hit basket on hole 3 and 20"

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

+2
C Hopper 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

-5
Shawn Story 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 4, 2013

-3
Donnie Longtin 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 24, 2013

+8
Donnie Longtin 80 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, January 27, 2013

+4
Sean Callahan 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+7
Donnie Longtin 79 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

+2
Sean Callahan 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, November 1, 2012

+3
Sean Callahan 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

E
Sean Callahan 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes
E
Donnie Longtin 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

-10
Shawn Story 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-1
Sean Callahan 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

-5
Jason Rocks 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 24, 2012

-4
Robert Radtke 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes
E
Robert Radtke 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes "long pads"

Saturday, June 16, 2012

-3
James Cordes 78 - Chain Reaction 2012, 27 holes "Stayed clean compared to the rest of my card. Missed good deuce chances on 1,4,5,8,14,17. My jump putt on hole 11 was money but it skidded into the creek. Hole 10 was just awful... left my drive on the right side of the road. Hole 16 I sawed off my forehand and my soft vibram upshot rolled away."
-1
James Cordes 80 - Chain Reaction 2012, 27 holes "Play awful. Missed short deuce chances on 5,6,14,15. I had two nasty roll-aways: On hole 17 I threw a forehand that hit a tree while fading in. It got on edge and rolled all the way back into the street... circle 4. On hole 21 I sawed off a forehand flick and it spiked and rolled 25 feet uphill onto the road. Hole 4 was a mess. I turned over my forehand deep into the woods... my roller upshot went the wrong way.... I shorted my jump putt approach and missed the following putt for a 5. Hole 10 was a mess again too: My flick didn't skip all the way back in so I had to play from in front of the tee shooting 3. I sawed off my shot to make sure I stayed in bounds... 2 putt from there for a 5. I birdied hole 1 with a special blend star teebird. I got hole 8 with my 164 flick... backhand. I got 13 with my KCWO DX Roc. I got 18 with my 167g tie dye flick. I got hole 20 with my 164 flick backhand. I got 23 with my gummy yellow flick forehand. I got hole 24 with my 164 flick backhand. Overall, really bad round."

Sunday, June 10, 2012

-10
Shawn Story 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2012

-7
Robert Radtke 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes "personal best...first time deucing 8"