West Branch State Park

Ravenna, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-4
Lynndon Wentzel 26 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

E
james m 60 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

-6
Scott Campbell 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

-8
Scott Campbell 22 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

-3
jeff gayhart 27 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Played with Dalton then tried out the Grassman course on the other side of the lake. We played 4 holes and had enough. Needs alot of work and finding the first tee took awhile. It was about a 5-10 min trek just to get to it. With alot more work they might have something but as is its pretty much unplayable. So we left after 4 holes plus we had no idea where #5 was."

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

-4
Jason Fisher 26 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-2
Jason Fisher 28 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 7, 2013

-1
james m 29 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

-5
Joshua Lammerding 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

E
Lonnie Buchanan, doubles with Jack R Toriello 30 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Jack R Toriello, doubles with Lonnie Buchanan 30 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

-7
Tommy Milkshake Randau 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "my first time playing here and I had fun. some holes were pretty easy but I like the layout and look. it was a sloppy muddy mess and the footings was not great but being the time of the year it's very understandable."

Saturday, January 19, 2013

-8
Dave Hab 52 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "32 & sunny"
-9
Vic S 51 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, December 1, 2012

-7
Matt Dungan 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "I was in the area so I thought I'd check it out. Shorter technical course still under const. some good holes, ok little course worth checking out if you're in the area"