Water Works Park

Ypsilanti, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+9
Nik Woodall 63 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

-4
Mark W. Ritchey 23 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

E
Mark W. Ritchey 27 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

-3
"Lightning" Don Bush 24 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-2
"Lightning" Don Bush 25 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+2
Jay Serratos 56 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes "My first ace :) yaaa! As well as my personal best on this course thanks to that ace."

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+5
Jay Serratos 32 - Short tees, 9 holes "1st round had a nice par streak until I missed the "mando" on hole 6 providing a circle 6 then slowly recovered back to par on 9. Cold and windy out; therefore, playing bundled with gloves creates quite the challenge."
+1
Jay Serratos 28 - Short tees, 9 holes "2nd round had less consistency but better results overall. Still missed the "mando" on hole 6 resulting in a circle 5. Pleased with the progress made this time through :)"

Monday, December 15, 2014

+2
John Dishaw 56 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-2
Rob DeHaan 25 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

-5
Dan Whitlock 76 - All tees, 27 holes "Played Mid/Short/Long. Started off by hitting a birdie from 150 on 1. Couldn't putt well through the shorts. Solid from the longs. 3/3 birdie on 2 and 3/3 par on 6 was likely the best aspect of the round. Personal best on all 27 by 5 strokes."

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+7
JoAnn Leadholm 34 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

+1
nick mulligan 28 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

E
Mark W. Ritchey 27 - Mid tees, 9 holes
+2
nick mulligan 29 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-3
Cody scott 24 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-17
alex m 10 - Long tees, 9 holes "abandoned round after losing my buzzz on hole 4. looked for a while with no luck then a couple guys playing through found it. by that time i didn't have enough time to finish the round before work."

Friday, May 23, 2014

+6
alex m 33 - Long tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

+8
alex m 35 - Long tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

+3
Don Slater 30 - Mid tees, 9 holes
+5
Don Slater 32 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+11
Felicia "The Barefoot Flea" 38 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+5
Don Slater 32 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+10
alex m 37 - Long tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

-9
Ben Calhoun 45 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

-6
Ben Calhoun 48 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "w/Flea"

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

-7
Ben Calhoun 47 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "1 stroke better on reds than blues.. not the first time I've seen a motorcyclist roaring down the fairways here..getting used to it now.. beautiful day @the Works"

Thursday, October 10, 2013

+6
Chris Landry 33 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

-9
Ben Calhoun 45 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes "-4 red -5 white..ok..beautiful course this morning ..perfect conditions didn't even find ivy to land in"

Thursday, October 3, 2013

-3
Ben Calhoun 51 - Longs and Mids, 18 holes "terrible- really just lazy attempts, sore shoulder shouldn't have played, morning to beat the rain course is in tip-top shape"