Water Works Park

Ypsilanti, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-1
Benjamin Pierce 53 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes "Grass is tall, getting close to knee high."

Friday, May 8, 2015

E
Benjamin Pierce 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
+2
Benjamin Pierce 29 - Short tees, 9 holes
+1
Christopher Graham 55 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

E
Benjamin Pierce 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-1
Christopher Graham 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-1
Benjamin Pierce 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-1
Benjamin Pierce 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "Noticed a few longer drives then normal, was able to make the mando on 6 then found a small window to park it to get a par, then made a 100 ft. shot for a birdie on 8."

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+4
Benjamin Pierce 31 - Short tees, 9 holes
+4
Christopher Graham 31 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 2, 2015

+3
Benjamin Pierce 30 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-2
"Lightning" Don Bush 25 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+2
Jay Serratos 56 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes "My first ace :) yaaa! As well as my personal best on this course thanks to that ace."
-2
Benjamin Pierce 25 - Short tees, 9 holes
+2
Benjamin Pierce 29 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+4
Benjamin Pierce 31 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

-2
Benjamin Pierce 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "Wet and a few tees were either mud or ice."

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+5
Jay Serratos 32 - Short tees, 9 holes "1st round had a nice par streak until I missed the "mando" on hole 6 providing a circle 6 then slowly recovered back to par on 9. Cold and windy out; therefore, playing bundled with gloves creates quite the challenge."
+1
Jay Serratos 28 - Short tees, 9 holes "2nd round had less consistency but better results overall. Still missed the "mando" on hole 6 resulting in a circle 5. Pleased with the progress made this time through :)"

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

+4
Benjamin Pierce 31 - Short tees, 9 holes "Wind and cold kicked my ass today. "

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-1
Benjamin Pierce 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+1
Benjamin Pierce 28 - Short tees, 9 holes "Wood chipper on hole 3. "

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+3
Benjamin Pierce 30 - Short tees, 9 holes "Steady rain today."

Monday, December 15, 2014

+2
John Dishaw 56 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, December 12, 2014

E
Benjamin Pierce 27 - Short tees, 9 holes "Bounced it off the top of the basket on 5. "

Friday, November 28, 2014

-1
Benjamin Pierce 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "25 degrees out."
E
Christopher Graham 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

E
Benjamin Pierce 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-2
Benjamin Pierce 25 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Christopher Graham 24 - Short tees, 9 holes