Warner Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+9
Adam Johnson 63 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-3
Jeremy LeCrone 24 - Long pins, 9 holes
+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
-2
Jeremy LeCrone 25 - Long pins, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-3
Jeremy LeCrone 24 - Long pins, 9 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 26 - Long pins, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-1
Jeremy LeCrone 26 - Long pins, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+1
Eric Mueth 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+10
Dave Lago 37 - Long pins, 9 holes
+10
Dave Lago 37 - Long pins, 9 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

-1
Jeremy LeCrone 53 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 26 - Long pins, 9 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-2
Adam Johnson 52 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

E
Adam Johnson 54 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+6
Dave Lago 33 - Long pins, 9 holes
+13
Dave Lago 40 - Long pins, 9 holes "Played using only a single mid-range disc."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+10
Eric Morin 64 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
E
Jon Tveite 54 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "July Saturday, a balmy 97 degrees, late afternoon. I wanted to get a quick round in, however. Started off with a bad kick on #1 and wound up in a bad place. After that, merely okay tee shots left me playing for pars. On #5 I ended up directly behind the bushy area, and then threw it into the bushes, leading to a bogey. On #7 I came up 20' directly short of the basket and made the putt. I kept making mediocre to okay drives and par putts of varying lengths, until #7, where I made another short birdie from just below the basket. I finished on long #9 with a nice Blizzard Katana leaving me about 80' out for an easy par."

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

-2
Adam Johnson 52 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

-1
Robert Adams 53 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-3
Robert Adams 51 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Warner strikes again."
-1
Jon Tveite 53 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Another late evening round at Warner, with the course to myself this time. I was a little wild off the tee, but made a lot of good recovery shots to save par. Other than blowing a 15' birdie putt on #7 the first time, my putting was pretty solid. I finished with a 35-40 footer to save par from the left treeline on #8, and then a putt of similar length for birdie on short #9 from near the shelter to sneak in under par for the first time in a while."

Friday, July 4, 2014

-5
Adam Johnson 49 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+2
Justin Neeley 56 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
+5
Shad Schafer 32 - Long pins, 9 holes