Walnut Creek Park

Charlottesville, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, March 21, 2014

+14
Christopher Crawford 68 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 23, 2013

-1
Nick Bosovich 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 9, 2013

-9
Greg R. 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best score yet on short tees, short holes. Holes 11 and 15 only have long holes, which add about half a stroke each. Ace (first) on hole 16."

Friday, January 11, 2013

+5
Jeremy Lacomis 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

+7
Jeremy Lacomis 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 20, 2012

+5
Jeremy Lacomis 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Jeremy Lacomis 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

+7
Jeremy Lacomis 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 14, 2012

+7
Zak Fry 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Jeremy Lacomis 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

+5
Jeremy Lacomis 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+13
Zak Fry 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

+3
Jeremy Lacomis 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

-1
Jeremy Lacomis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Zak Fry 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 1, 2012

+3
Jeremy Lacomis 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 30, 2012

+8
Zak Fry 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Jeremy Lacomis 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

+7
Zak Fry 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
+14
Zak Fry 68 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Jeremy Lacomis 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
+14
Jeremy Lacomis 68 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 26, 2012

+8
Zak Fry 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Zak Fry 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Jeremy Lacomis 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Jeremy Lacomis 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 23, 2012

+6
Jeremy Lacomis 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

+6
Jeremy Lacomis 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Jeremy Lacomis 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+12
Zak Fry 66 - Short tees, 18 holes