Vicksburg Recreation Area

Vicksburg, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-2
Lawrence Leonardi essentialdiscs.com 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-2
Matt Moerdyk 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "If I could only avoid the double bogeys. PR round here."

Thursday, August 21, 2014

-2
Matt Fraaza 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+6
travis horton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-6
Bret Ovens 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

-10
Chase Kerns, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+6
travis horton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-1
Dave Davies 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "missed 2 putts under 15 feet and took a 5 on 12. Personal best on Vicksburg shorts. "

Friday, August 8, 2014

-9
Chase Kerns, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+4
travis horton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "all backhand again, still practicing it"
E
Ben Goodrow 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+3
Mike Wolters 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-6
Chase Kerns, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-6
Tate Handy 48 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Matt Fraaza 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Zoltan Kocsondy 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+1
Zoltan Kocsondy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

-5
Ben Goodrow 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lunch time round"
+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Ponchahar, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+3
Dave Davies 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Dave Davies 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-6
Chase Kerns, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+5
Ben Goodrow 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Dave Davies 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+5
William Weideman 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+4
Matt Fraaza 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here, Nice course, Could use signs to next tee."
+5
Matt Fraaza 59 - Long tees, 18 holes