Vicksburg Recreation Area

Vicksburg, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+3
Steven Smith 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

E
Ben Goodrow 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+10
Louis DeGraff 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+4
Dan Chando 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Semi-Finals: Ended up in 53rd place overall, the top 18th percentile. http://www.pdga.com/tour/event/19580"
+21
Mike Patterson 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course. Had a good time, one water hazard which added to my overall score but will get better with time now that I know the layout."

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

E
Jamie Vincent 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Am worlds round 3. Hot round in pool C."
+3
Steven Smith 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Zoltan Kocsondy 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Peter Buijsrogge 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 3"

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

E
Steven Smith 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Dan Chando 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1/6: http://www.pdga.com/tour/event/19580"

Monday, July 20, 2015

+4
Jamie Vincent 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Pre worlds warm up...lost my nuke on hole 16."
+1
Dan Chando 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Warm up round before the start of AM Worlds. Played with Evan and Sue."

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+6
Bob Walz 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+2
Logan Van Til 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Daniel J Lee 29 - Front 9, 9 holes "Long tees. One birdie. Got rained out on 11. Cool course"
+7
Trevor Hofman 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+2
Kris VanBogelen 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+13
Joel Cook 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

+7
Brad Brundage 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Solid round. Could shoot better, but still good. Played with George and Sammy rained hard the first 6 holes."

Friday, July 10, 2015

-2
Joel Galarneau 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+2
Andy Pioszak 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-4
Ben Goodrow 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick lunch time round"

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

-2
Tate Handy 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

+12
Daniel Ledden 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+4
Thomas Wrench 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+7
Nate Wheeling 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time here. First of a 3 course kzoo day. Blew up on 6, 7, 11, and 15...otherwise decent golf. Impressive course with some of the most accurate & detailed signage I've seen. Nice Ammenities and clean. With Marcos."
+3
Forrest Omland 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another fun round with CK and DB."
+6
Chad Cole 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dave Brunsting 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes