Vicksburg Recreation Area

Vicksburg, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-2
Tate Handy 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday

+12
Daniel Ledden 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

+4
Thomas Wrench 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday

+7
Nate Wheeling 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time here. First of a 3 course kzoo day. Blew up on 6, 7, 11, and 15...otherwise decent golf. Impressive course with some of the most accurate & detailed signage I've seen. Nice Ammenities and clean. With Marcos."
+3
Forrest Omland 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another fun round with CK and DB."
+6
Chad Cole 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dave Brunsting 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+2
Ben Goodrow 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Josh Ryder 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

-1
Ben Goodrow 26 - Back 9, 9 holes "Back 9 long tees. Ran out of time to play the front."
-1
Kris VanBogelen 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Zoltan Kocsondy 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+4
Lanny Potts 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 26, 2015

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Scott Vreeman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+4
Ben Goodrow 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
-7
Lanny Potts 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OB on 1, lucky putt on 13, and parked it from 14 on... killer finish."

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+2
Ben Goodrow 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Newton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

E
Dan Whitlock 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Really fun course, shorts seem fairly easy save for a few 400+ holes. Shoulda been under par but had a bad time on a few holes taking 3 doubles."
-6
Lanny Potts 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

+2
Taylor Cimala 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E
Benjamin Overbeek 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Benjamin Overbeek 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+13
Josh Allen 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-6
dan thompson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+4
Joshua Siwek 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second round of the day, second time shooting the course, but first from the longs. Not completely awful, took some dumb strokes."
+3
Joshua Siwek 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "3rd round of the day, adjusted some shots from the first round with mostly better results. Was getting tired though so didn't hit as may birdies as the first round, but took a lot less bad strokes, nothing worse than a 4."

Thursday, June 4, 2015

-5
Ben Goodrow 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+13
Zoltan Kocsondy 67 - Long tees, 18 holes