Vergennes Union High School

Vergennes, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+3
Steve Sawyer 57 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, clear 60 calm, drove Tern, more Stingray, mando on 13 gone, calculated that I need 14 rounds with total no worse than +69 to get average down below 63 (1 done, +3)"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+2
Steve Sawyer 56 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "clear 65 calm, drove Tern, first birdie trips, no Charlotte (walked her at Shelburne Rd. while getting tires changed after half-day of school for water main break)"

Monday, October 27, 2014

E
Steve Sawyer 54 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "LOW ROUND TO DATE, w. Charlotte (w. Matthew & Molly 7-9), clear 55 calm (dark at 6:30), drove Mamba, 2nd shot on 18 Stratus annhyzer off back of backstop to within 3'"

Friday, October 17, 2014

+7
Steve Sawyer 61 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, cloudy 65 breezy, drove Mamba, mando gone on 7, easy mando on 13, soccer practice everywhere"

Monday, September 29, 2014

+4
Steve Sawyer 58 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, sunny 75 calm, drove Mamba, soccer on 9 took 4"

Friday, September 12, 2014

+11
Steve Sawyer 65 - long tees, 18 holes "w. Jim (+5), planned final version of blues and fall work"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+7
Steve Sawyer 61 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "Tern, Juju, 4Buzzz, sunny 75 calm, 7 missed putts 5 penalties, 7 - 7:45 dusk finish, drove past BB court on 6"

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte & Bisquit; sunny 70 calm; Tern-Buzzz-Juju; mandos gone on 7, 13; missed 8 putts within 15 ft; searched 15 min. for lost Buzzz behind #1"

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse, Andy (+5), Nick Brindisi (1st round ever), & Charlotte, sunny 75 calm, drove Mamba, talked mandos on 11 & 12 -- Andy thinks obstacles make them unnecessary, mandos around goals should be around entire goal (not just top two corners) with one drop area"

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+14
Steve Sawyer 68 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, sunny 80 wind 10, drove Mamba, putt AceRace2011, lost Buzz behind 1st basket (searched about one hour)"
+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, sundown, 70, calm, drove Tern, Glo Buzz for approach, Juju putter"

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Charlotte, sunny 70 calm, played Tern, Buzz, putter"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+4
charles barrie 58 - long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+15
Steve Sawyer 69 - long tees, 18 holes "w. Andy (+10), Jim (+8), & Jesse (+12 missing 8-14), p.cloudy 20mph 70, blues = 2,4,7,8,10,13,15,16,17; clarified OB on 15 as "road and beyond" and mando on 18 as "around entire backstop""

Friday, June 20, 2014

+13
Steve Sawyer 67 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse (+20) & Aimee (120), Jim passed us on 17"

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jim (+2) sunny 75, 2nd course today"

Monday, June 16, 2014

+1
Steve Sawyer 55 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "LOW ROUND TO DATE; w. Jesse (+20), drove Tern, calm 75 twilight, mosquitos bad"

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+9
Steve Sawyer 63 - long tees, 18 holes "w. Jim (+8)"

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+10
Steve Sawyer 64 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse (+12, birdie 3 & 4) & Jim (+8)"

Monday, May 12, 2014

+8
Steve Sawyer 62 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse (+16 after 15 holes); overcast 65, soccer fields mowed, threw first Mamba"

Friday, May 2, 2014

+5
Steve Sawyer 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse (+21), drove new G-star Tern, tight mando in place on 7 (none still on 13), home run fences up on 8 & 9, fields burned on 1 & 12"

Monday, April 21, 2014

+10
Steve Sawyer 64 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "worked ditch on 2,3,4,5, burdocks on 9, 2 bags litter, 1 bag recycle/redeem"

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+8
Steve Sawyer 62 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jim (+4) & Jesse (he guessed with 3 stroke leeway +4 -- lost), sunny 50 calm"

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+23
Steve Sawyer 77 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "date not certain (old unerased card)"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+21
Steve Sawyer 75 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "date not certain (old unerased card)"

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+12
Steve Sawyer 66 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "sunny, 45, S10mph, w. Jesse (withdrew after chasing Charlotte-- finished round)"

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+14
Steve Sawyer 68 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jesse; fields soaked, snowy, crusty; fixed flow under our bridge"

Sunday, March 2, 2014

+13
Steve Sawyer 67 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jim (+10), Jesse (partly)"

Sunday, February 2, 2014

+10
Steve Sawyer 64 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "drove Tracker, w. Jesse (+26, gave 15 stokes to total) "

Saturday, January 25, 2014

+11
Steve Sawyer 65 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "w. Jim (+12, won on last hole)"