Vance Park

Gresham, Oregon     2 courses · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-8
Callahan Maxwell 46 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

-7
Zach Fisher 47 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

-2
Mandy Gunkel 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Not my best day, but it was a good day."

Thursday, September 25, 2014

E
chris graham 27 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "left handed"

Friday, September 12, 2014

-2
Casey Kimball 52 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-2
Callahan Maxwell 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-2
Callahan Maxwell 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Callahan Maxwell 26 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-3
Miles Murray 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "First time here, W/ Ricky O., Jay D., and Ray Ray."

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+1
Jason Pitzer 28 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Yep!"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 28 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Played a round with Charles Andersen........Could not get my head out of my butt, and then putted onto the middle of the sidewlk on seven........ Still a fun round!"

Monday, July 28, 2014

-6
Bo Hicks 21 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+1
Airport Mike 28 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-3
Airport Mike 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Jason Pitzer 26 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

-4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Got the Wife out to play a round with me! She got par on 7 and 9, but doubled 6 to leave her +8."

Monday, June 2, 2014

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Two sidewalks in one round?!?!"

Friday, May 30, 2014

+3
Heather Mcgeachy 30 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

E
Airport Mike 54 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

+1
Callahan Maxwell 28 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Callahan Maxwell 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

-3
Jason Pitzer 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

-1
Airport Mike 26 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Airport Mike 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes