Vance Park

Gresham, Oregon     2 courses · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-6
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 21 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-4
Tim "Skip" Becker 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-4
josh nearing 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-5
Aaron Sturgeon 22 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Aaron Sturgeon 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "First of two rounds. Played most of this round with Chuck."
-5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 22 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Second round. Jeff made it out and brought the boy!"
-3
josh nearing 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+2
Chris Faudree 29 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-3
Aaron Sturgeon 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Aaron Sturgeon 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Derek Beaudoin 49 - Main course, vance + rockwood, 18 holes "Week 10"
-3
Derek Beaudoin 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 5, 2015

-4
Aaron Sturgeon 23 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Aaron Sturgeon 22 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Aaron Sturgeon 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 52 - Main course, vance + rockwood, 18 holes "Week 9"
-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Derek Beaudoin 22 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-3
Derek Beaudoin 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

-4
Carly Rae 50 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
E
Miles Murray 54 - Main course, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, January 10, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Derek Beaudoin 24 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 4, 2015

-6
Brad Hummel 21 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Brad Hummel 19 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes "Personal Best!"

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-2
scotty don't- make putts 25 - Main course, Regular tees, 9 holes